CricketArchive
spacer spacer
topimage spacer
midimage spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacerFeatures Logo spacer
spacer
spacer
Media Releases
Current Month
Previous Month
spacer
spacer
spacer
Ranking
Batting Ranking
Bowling Ranking
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pictures
Our Picture Galleries
spacer
spacer
spacer
Publications
Inquiries and Report
spacer
spacer
spacer
Search
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Scorecards
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer
Players
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer

spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Top Stories:
3rd ODI Preview - Hosts to get back on track
PTV removes director sports Dr Niaz for ‘mismanagement’
We are a better side than what our ranking suggests: Imad Wasim
Australia’s inept display against spin-bowling highlights glaring weakness
Lynn, Marsh injured as Aussies ring changes
Wasim Akram reveals PCB fitness tests’ reality
Arthur calls for scrapping of T20s
Full fixtures for Pakistan's upcoming tour of West Indies announced
Misbah hits back at Ian Chappel, talks retirement in latest column
Pakistan eye direct qualification to World Cup with Aussies in the way
spacer
International Coverage:
Pakistan in Australia 2016/17
[Squads | Pak win Warm-up by 196 runs]
3rd ODI - 19 Jan | 08:20PKT/03:20GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan level Series with 6-wicket win
1st ODI - Pakistan meekly surrender to 92-run loss
Sri Lanka in South Africa 2016/17
[Squads]
1st T20 - 20 Jan | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT
3rd Test - Sri Lanka lost by innings and 118 runs
Bangladesh in New Zealand 2016/17
2nd Test - 20 Jan | 03:00PKT/22:00GMT
1st Test - Stunning 7-wicket win for New Zealand
England in India 2016/17
[Squads | Report]
2nd ODI - 19 January | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT
1st ODI - India won by 3 wickets
3rd ODI - 22 January | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT
KFC Twenty20 Big Bash 2016/17
[Squads]
29th T20: Thunder v Strikers - Adelaide Strikers won by 77 runs
30th T20: Heat v Renegs - 20 Jan | 13:40PKT/08:40GMT
31st T20: Hurric v Scorch - 21 Jan | 10:20PKT/05:20GMT
32nd T20: Stars v Sixers - 21 Jan | 13:25PKT/08:25GMT
1st Semi: TBA v TBA - 24 Jan
Desert Twenty20 2016/17
[Squads]
9th T20I: UAE v Ire - Ireland won by 24 runs
10th T20I: HK v Neth - 18 Jan | 20:00PKT/15:00GMT
11th T20I: Afg v Nam - 19 Jan | 15:00PKT/10:00GMT
12th T20I: Oman v Sco - 19 Jan | 20:00PKT/15:00GMT
1st Semi: TBA v TBA - 20 Jan | 11:30PKT/06:00GMT
2nd Semi: TBA v TBA - 20 Jan | 15:30PKT/10:30GMT
spacer
Domestic Coverage:
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2016/17
| Batting Stats | Bowling Stats | Fielding Stats | Team Stats | Records | Points Table | Super 8 Schedule
All the scorecards and details
Cool and Cool Presents National T-20 Cup 2016/17
All the scorecards and details
One Day Cup Departments 2016/17
[Batting Stats | Bowling Stats | Fielding Stats | Team Stats | Records | Report]
Final: HBL won by 5 wickets
National One Day Cup Regions 2016/17
| Batting Stats | Bowling Stats | Fielding Stats | Team Stats | Records | Points Table
All the scorecards and details
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2016/17
[Batting Stats | Bowling Stats | Fielding Stats | Team Stats | Records | Report]
All the Scorecards & Details
HBL Pakistan Super League 2015/16
[Batting Stats | Bowling Stats | Fielding Stats | Team Stats | Records | Squads | Points Table | Five things we learnt from PSL]
All the scorecards and details
spacer
World News:
Cricket news from Cricket Australia
Cricket news from BBC Sport
Cricket news from The Telegraph
spacer
Picture Galleries:
Picture Gallery Archive [2014 | 2014/15 | 2015/16]
Bangladesh Women in Pakistan 2015/16
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Mobile T20 Cup 2015/16
ICC World Cup 2014/15
Artistic Portraits by Vilas Jamindar - Click to enjoy!
spacer
Columns:
Pakistan’s Previous Test Series in England
Remembering Zafar Altaf
Obituary: Israr Ali
Obituary: Brian Close
Obituary: Tyson The Typhoon
Obituary: Lindsay Kline
Obituary: Richie Benaud
Who is Ricky Thomas Ponting?
The Romance of Cricket in Australia
Cricket Over the Years - with a Glimpse of Pakistani Psyche
spacer
Features:
Opinion Polls' Results: How You Voted
[2009 Polls | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | All]
Feedback Emails Selection:
[No. 9: Fans want seniors back | No. 10]
PCB Media Releases:
[QEA Trophy Gold Final schedule | Domestic Cricket Structure & Domestic Calendar 2014-15 | PCB Constitution]
spacer
spacer
spacer
Azhar Ali on his way to a historic 302* during the 1st Day/Night Test, Pakistan v West Indies, Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th October 2016
Azhar Ali on his way to a historic 302* during the 1st Day/Night Test, at Dubai Sports City Stadium, West Indies in United Arab Emirates 2016/17 tour © PCB
spacer
Devendra Bishoo about to bowl during the 1st Day/Night Test, Pakistan v West Indies, Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th October 2016
Devendra Bishoo about to bowl during the 1st Day/Night Test, at Dubai Sports City Stadium, West Indies in United Arab Emirates 2016/17 tour © PCB
spacer
Shannon Gabriel gets ready to bowl during the 1st Day/Night Test, Pakistan v West Indies, Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai, 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th October 2016
Shannon Gabriel gets ready to bowl during the 1st Day/Night Test, at Dubai Sports City Stadium, West Indies in United Arab Emirates 2016/17 tour © PCB
spacer
Latest Columns
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Arshad Chughtai: Lindsay Kline
Arshad Chughtai: Richie Benaud
Arshad Chughtai: Remembering Khalid Hasan
Arshad Chughtai: Remembering Munir Malik
Asif Ahmed: Who is Ricky Thomas Ponting?
Umer Rana: The Romance of Cricket in Australia
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Talkback
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
FeedBack Form for You!
Please do mind your language, Thank You
Read your comments - X
Send us your comments
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
EShop-pcboard.com.pk
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer spacer
spacer
Live Commentary & Scores
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in Australia 2016/17
spacer
>> 3rd ODI (19 January | 08:20PKT/03:20GMT)
spacer
>> 4th ODI (22 January | 08:20PKT/03:20GMT)
spacer
>> 5th ODI (26 January | 08:20PKT/03:20GMT)
spacer
Sri Lanka in South Africa 2016/17
spacer
>> 1st T20I (20 January | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd T20I (22 January | 17:30PKT/12:30GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd T20I (25 January | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT)
spacer
>> 1st ODI (28 January | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
Bangladesh in New Zealand 2016/17
spacer
>> 2nd Test (20 January | 03:00PKT/22:00GMT)
spacer
England in India 2016/17
spacer
>> 2nd ODI (19 January | 14:00PKT/09:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd ODI (22 January | 14:00PKT/09:00GMT)
spacer
>> 1st T20I (26 January | 16:00PKT/11:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd T20I (29 January | 16:00PKT/11:00GMT)
spacer
KFC Twenty20 Big Bash 2016/17
spacer
>> Click for current match (Started 20 December)
spacer
Desert Twenty20 2016/17
spacer
>> Click for current match (Started 14 January)
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in Australia 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan Women in New Zealand 2016/17
spacer
West Indies in UAE 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan in England and Ireland 2016
spacer
Pakistan Women in England 2016
spacer
ICC Women's World Twenty20 2015/16
spacer
ICC World Twenty/20 2015/16
spacer
Asia Cup 2015/16
spacer
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2015/16
spacer
England Lions in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
England in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Sri Lanka 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Women in West Indies and USA 2015/16
spacer
Bangladesh Women in Pakistan 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in Zimbabwe 2015/16
spacer
ICC Women's Championship 2014 to 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan Defence Force in England 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan A in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Bangladesh 2015
spacer
Zimbabwe in Pakistan 2015
spacer
Afghanistan Under-19s in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
Australia in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
ICC World Cup 2014/15
spacer
Kenya in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
New Zealand in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Kenya 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan A in United Arab Emiraes 2014/15
spacer
South Africa Women in UAE 2014/15
spacer
Sri Lanka Women in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer

2016/17 | 2016 | 2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | All Seasons


spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan Domestic Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Cool and Cool Presents National T-20 Cup 2016/17
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2016/17
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2016/17
spacer
National One Day Cup Regions 2016/17
spacer
One Day Cup Departments 2016/17
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2016/17
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2016/17
spacer
Haier Pakistan Cup One Day 2016
spacer
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2016
spacer
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2016
spacer
MFJN Women's Cricket Championship 2016
spacer
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars U16s Tmnt 2016
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
HBL Pakistan Super League 2015/16
spacer
National One Day Cup 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2015/16
spacer
PCB Game Development Under 19 Pentangular Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Mobile T-20 Cup 2015/16
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Department Qualifying 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Region Qualifying 2015/16
spacer

2016/17 | 2016 | 2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | 2011 | All Seasons

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Other International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Copyright © 2004-2017 Micro Electronics Technology Inc., and CricketArchive