CricketArchive
spacer spacer
topimage spacer
midimage spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacerFeatures Logo spacer
spacer
spacer
Media Releases
Current Month
Previous Month
spacer
spacer
spacer
Ranking
Batting Ranking
Bowling Ranking
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pictures
Our Picture Galleries
spacer
spacer
spacer
Publications
Inquiries and Report
spacer
spacer
spacer
Search
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Scorecards
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer
Players
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer

spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
Semi Finals of RBS National one day tournament
by Pakistan Cricket Board


Event:Royal Bank of Scotland Cup 2009/10

DateLine: 18th February 2010

Media Release - 18 February 2010

Multan Tigers, NBP, Sialkot Stallions and SNGPL have qualified for the Semi Finals of RBS National Cup One day tournament 2009-2010. The details of match officials for both the Semi Finals and Final are as follows:-

First Semi Final
21st Feb.
Multan Tigers Vs Sialkot Stallions at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Umpires: Nadeem Ghouri and Khalid Mahmood Sr.
Referee: Khalid Niazi
Scorer: Muhammad Arif Sr.

Second Semi Final
21st Feb.
NBP Vs SNGPL at Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad
Umpires: Saleem Badar and Ghaffar Kazmi
Referee: Mussaddaque Rasool Khan
Scorer: Tahir Suhaib

FINAL
23rd Feb. Winner of 1st Semi Final Vs Winner of 2nd Semi Final at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Umpires: Riazuddin and Akram Raza
Referee: Arshad Parvaiz
Scorer: Najamus Saeed

Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2010 Pakistan Cricket Board) spacer

spacer spacer
spacer
Live Commentary & Scores
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in Bangladesh 2015
spacer
>> 2nd Test (06 May | 09:00PKT/04:00GMT)
spacer
Indian Premier League 2015
spacer
>> Bangalore v Punjab (06 May | 19:30PKT/14:30GMT)
spacer
>> Rajasthan v Sunrisers (07 May | 15:30PKT/10:30GMT)
spacer
>> Kolkata v Delhi (07 May | 19:30PKT/14:30GMT)
spacer
New Zealand in England 2015
spacer
>> 1st Test (21 May | 15:00PKT/10:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd Test (21 May | 15:00PKT/10:00GMT)
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Bank Albaraka Presents Haier T20 Cup 2014/15
spacer
COOL & COOL Presents Haier Pentangular Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
Haier President's Silver Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
HBL Inter Schools Cricket Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2014
spacer
Inter-District Under-19 Tournament 2014
spacer
Malala National Under-21 Women's Championship 2014/15
spacer
Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah National Women's Cricket Championship 2014
spacer
One Day Tournament For Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2014
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15
spacer
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Women's Cricket Challenge Trophy 2014
spacer
Taqreebat-e-Azadi T-20 Tournament 2014
spacer

2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | 2011 | All Seasons

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Other International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Copyright © 2004-2015 Micro Electronics Technology Inc., and CricketArchive