CricketArchive
spacer spacer
topimage spacer
midimage spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacerFeatures Logo spacer
spacer
spacer
Media Releases
Current Month
Previous Month
spacer
spacer
spacer
Ranking
Batting Ranking
Bowling Ranking
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pictures
Our Picture Galleries
spacer
spacer
spacer
Publications
Inquiries and Report
spacer
spacer
spacer
Search
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Scorecards
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer
Players
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer

spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
Scrutiny of Cricket Clubs in Islamabad
by Pakistan Cricket Board

DateLine: 18th March 2010

Media Release - 18 March 2010

The Scrutiny of Cricket Clubs in Islamabad will be carried out from 27th to 31st March 2010. The Briefing to office bearers of clubs of Islamabad Cricket Association who have applied to PCB for Scrutiny will be held at 4:00 p.m. on 27th March 2010 at Diamond Cricket Ground, Islamabad.

The PCB Scrutiny Committee will comprise of the following: -

a. Mr. Maazullah Khan - Chairman
b. Mr. Muzamil Shah - Member
c. Mr. Atir Mehmood - Member
d. Mr. Modassar Tarar - Coordinator Scrutiny Committee

All the clubs in Islamabad are informed that they can submit the duly filled application form to Pakistan Cricket Board, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore till 22nd March 2010. If any club requires the application form they may contact Mr. Modassar Tarar Coordinator Scrutiny Committee (03018440288).

Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2010 Pakistan Cricket Board) spacer

spacer spacer
spacer
Live Commentary & Scores
spacer
spacer
spacer
West Indies in United Arab Emirates 2016/17
spacer
>> 1st ODI (30 September | 16:00PKT/11:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd ODI (02 October | 16:00PKT/11:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd ODI (05 October | 16:00PKT/11:00GMT)
spacer
>> 1st Test (13 October | 17:00PKT/12:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd Test (21 October | 11:00PKT/06:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd Test (30 October | 11:00PKT/06:00GMT)
spacer
New Zealand in India 2016/17
spacer
>> 2nd Test (30 September | 09:00PKT/04:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd Test (08 October | 09:00PKT/04:00GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd ODI (20 October | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd ODI (23 October | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
>> 4th ODI (26 October | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
>> 5th ODI (29 October | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
Australia in South Africa 2016/17
spacer
>> 1st ODI (30 September | 16:30PKT/11:30GMT)
spacer
>> 2nd ODI (02 October | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
>> 3rd ODI (05 October | 16:30PKT/11:30GMT)
spacer
>> 4th ODI (09 October | 13:00PKT/08:00GMT)
spacer
>> 5th ODI (12 October | 16:30PKT/11:30GMT)
spacer
Afghanistan in Bangladesh 2016/17
spacer
>> 3rd ODI (01 October | 13:30PKT/08:30GMT)
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in Australia 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan Women in New Zealand 2016/17
spacer
West Indies in UAE 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan in England and Ireland 2016
spacer
Pakistan Women in England 2016
spacer
ICC Women's World Twenty20 2015/16
spacer
ICC World Twenty/20 2015/16
spacer
Asia Cup 2015/16
spacer
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2015/16
spacer
England Lions in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
England in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Sri Lanka 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Women in West Indies and USA 2015/16
spacer
Bangladesh Women in Pakistan 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in Zimbabwe 2015/16
spacer
ICC Women's Championship 2014 to 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan Defence Force in England 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan A in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Bangladesh 2015
spacer
Zimbabwe in Pakistan 2015
spacer
Afghanistan Under-19s in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
Australia in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
ICC World Cup 2014/15
spacer
Kenya in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
New Zealand in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Kenya 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan A in United Arab Emiraes 2014/15
spacer
South Africa Women in UAE 2014/15
spacer
Sri Lanka Women in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer

2016/17 | 2016 | 2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | All Seasons


spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Cool and Cool Presents National T-20 Cup 2016/17
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2016/17
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2016/17
spacer
National One Day Cup Regions 2016/17
spacer
One Day Cup Departments 2016/17
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2016/17
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2016/17
spacer
Haier Pakistan Cup One Day 2016
spacer
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2016
spacer
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2016
spacer
MFJN Women's Cricket Championship 2016
spacer
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars U16s Tmnt 2016
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
HBL Pakistan Super League 2015/16
spacer
National One Day Cup 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2015/16
spacer
PCB Game Development Under 19 Pentangular Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Mobile T-20 Cup 2015/16
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Department Qualifying 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Region Qualifying 2015/16
spacer

2016/17 | 2016 | 2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | 2011 | All Seasons

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Other International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Copyright © 2004-2016 Micro Electronics Technology Inc., and CricketArchive