CricketArchive
spacer spacer
topimage spacer
midimage spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacerFeatures Logo spacer
spacer
spacer
Media Releases
Current Month
Previous Month
spacer
spacer
spacer
Ranking
Batting Ranking
Bowling Ranking
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pictures
Our Picture Galleries
spacer
spacer
spacer
Publications
Inquiries and Report
spacer
spacer
spacer
Search
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Scorecards
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer
Players
spacer
Scorecard search
spacer

spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer
Pepsi - PCB Cricket Stars Program U-16 Trials
by Pakistan Cricket Board

DateLine: 1st July 2010

Media Release - 1 July 2010

Under the PCB - Youth Development Program 2009-10, Pepsi -PCB Cricket Stars, trials for Lahore region will be held on 5th & 6th July 2010 at following venues:

LCCA Cricket Ground
Government College Ground, Secretariat
Ali Garh Cricket Ground, Model Town

Trials will start at 08:30 am sharp at all the venues on both dates. Players born on or after 01-09-1994 only are eligible to come for trials. All the participants are strictly advised to bring along their NADRA- B - Forms at the venue for trials.

Media Department

(Article: Copyright © 2010 Pakistan Cricket Board) spacer

spacer spacer
spacer
Live Commentary & Scores
spacer
spacer
spacer
Sri Lanka in England and Ireland 2016
spacer
>> 4th ODI (29 June | 17:00PKT/12:00GMT)
spacer
>> 5th ODI (02 July | 14:30PKT/09:30GMT)
spacer
>> Only T20I (05 July | 22:30PKT/17:30GMT)
spacer
Caribbean Premier League 2016
spacer
>> Knight Riders v Zouks (29 Jun | 06:00PKT/01:00GMT)
spacer
>> Patriots v Warriors (30 Jun | 05:00PKT/00:00GMT)
spacer
>> Knight Riders v Tridents (01 Jul | 06:00PKT/01:00GMT)
spacer
>> Patriots v Tallawahs (02 Jul | 21:00PKT/16:00GMT)
spacer
>> Knight Riders v Warriors (02 Jul | 06:00PKT/01:00GMT)
spacer
>> Patriots v Zouks (03 Jul | 01:00PKT/20:00GMT)
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan in England and Ireland 2016
spacer
Pakistan Women in England 2016
spacer
ICC Women's World Twenty20 2015/16
spacer
ICC World Twenty/20 2015/16
spacer
Asia Cup 2015/16
spacer
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2015/16
spacer
England Lions in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
England in United Arab Emirates 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Sri Lanka 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan Women in West Indies and USA 2015/16
spacer
Bangladesh Women in Pakistan 2015/16
spacer
Pakistan in Zimbabwe 2015/16
spacer
ICC Women's Championship 2014 to 2016/17
spacer
Pakistan Defence Force in England 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan A in Sri Lanka 2015
spacer
Pakistan in Bangladesh 2015
spacer
Zimbabwe in Pakistan 2015
spacer
Afghanistan Under-19s in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
Australia in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
ICC World Cup 2014/15
spacer
Kenya in Pakistan 2014/15
spacer
New Zealand in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan in New Zealand 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan Under-19s in Kenya 2014/15
spacer
Pakistan A in United Arab Emiraes 2014/15
spacer
South Africa Women in UAE 2014/15
spacer
Sri Lanka Women in United Arab Emirates 2014/15
spacer
PCB Qatar Women's 20-over Tri-Series 2013/14
spacer
PCB Qatar Women's 50-over Tri-Series 2013/14
spacer
Pakistan Women in Bangladesh 2013/14
spacer
Pakistan Women in England & Ireland 2013
spacer

2016 | 2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | All Seasons


spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer


spacer
spacer
spacer
Pakistan International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2015/16
spacer
HBL Pakistan Super League 2015/16
spacer
National One Day Cup 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2015/16
spacer
PCB Game Development Under 19 Pentangular Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Mobile T-20 Cup 2015/16
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Department Qualifying 2015/16
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Region Qualifying 2015/16
spacer
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2015
spacer
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2015
spacer
Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah National Women's Cricket Championship 2015
spacer
COOL & COOL Presents Haier Super Eight T20 Cup 2015
spacer
Bank Albaraka Presents Haier T20 Cup 2014/15
spacer
COOL & COOL Presents Haier Pentangular Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
Haier President's Silver Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
Haier President's Gold Cup One Day 2014/15
spacer
HBL Inter Schools Cricket Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2014/15
spacer
Malala National Under-21 Women's Championship 2014/15
spacer
One Day Tournament For Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Gold League 2014/15
spacer
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2014/15
spacer

2015/16 | 2015 | 2014/15 | 2014 | 2013/14 | 2013 | 2012/13 | 2012 | 2011/12 | 2011 | All Seasons

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Other International Cricket
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer

Copyright © 2004-2016 Micro Electronics Technology Inc., and CricketArchive