Lahore Blues v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017/18 (Pool A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th October 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Southern Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Southern Gas Corporation won by 8 wickets
PointsLahore Blues 0; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 9
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Shameem Ansari
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Close of play day 1Lahore Blues (1) 291 all out
Close of play day 2Sui Southern Gas Corporation (1) 355/6 (Saifullah Bangash 24*, Kashif Bhatti 11*; 88 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Blues (2) 143/4 (Raza Ali Dar 60*, Saad Nasim 9*; 57 overs)

Lahore Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Zaryabc Awais Zia b Mohammad Irfan02829-- 
Waqas Saleemlbw b Zia-ul-Haq2320355- 
Zain-ul-Hasanc Saifullah Bangash b Zia-ul-Haq2973943- 
Agha Salmanc Saifullah Bangash b Aamer Yamin30661014- 
Raza Ali Darc Zain Abbas b Aamer Yamin72229-- 
*Saad Nasimlbw b Aamer Yamin123156222141 
Irfan Haiderc Saifullah Bangash b Azhar Attari501381555- 
+Farhan Khanlbw b Aamer Yamin823301- 
Bilawal Iqballbw b Aamer Yamin012-- 
Shahid Nawaznot out1520-- 
Inam Javedb Aamer Yamin4341- 
Extras(8 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 88 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-24, 3-79, 4-91, 5-101, 6-239, 7-275, 8-275, 9-287, 10-291 (88 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan17   6341--
Zia-ul-Haq12   1552--
Kashif Bhatti24   3780--
Umar Amin1   100--
Azhar Attari14   2561-6
Aamer Yamin13   444611
Awais Zia7   0160--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbaslbw b Bilawal Iqbal46921395- 
Umar Aminc Waqas Saleem b Inam Javed1538582- 
Adil Aminb Bilawal Iqbal2639535- 
Awais Ziab Agha Salman3849986- 
*Fawad Alamc Agha Salman b Bilawal Iqbal105157204111 
Aamer Yaminlbw b Agha Salman72888673 
+Saifullah Bangashc Irfan Haider b Bilawal Iqbal2458833- 
Kashif Bhattic Farhan Khan b Shahid Nawaz1528342- 
Zia-ul-Haqnot out1419363- 
Mohammad Irfanc Inam Javed b Shahid Nawaz25141522 
Azhar Attarilbw b Shahid Nawaz11017-- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 97.1 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-84, 3-107, 4-178, 5-293, 6-338, 7-359, 8-359, 9-401, 10-405 (97.1 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal26   778415
Shahid Nawaz17.1272312
Inam Javed18   1791-2
Agha Salman21   2712--
Saad Nasim9   0590--
Raza Ali Dar6   0330--

Lahore Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Zaryabb Zia-ul-Haq055-- 
Waqas Saleemlbw b Azhar Attari521402135- 
Zain-ul-Hasanc Saifullah Bangash b Azhar Attari1145601- 
Agha Salmanc Awais Zia b Azhar Attari4431- 
Raza Ali Darc Saifullah Bangash b Aamer Yamin7116621351 
*Saad Nasimb Aamer Yamin182949-1 
Irfan Haiderlbw b Aamer Yamin21218-- 
+Farhan Khannot out36771094- 
Bilawal Iqbalc Saifullah Bangash b Zia-ul-Haq1246531- 
Inam Javedb Zia-ul-Haq716371- 
Shahid Nawazb Zia-ul-Haq4581- 
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 89.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-35, 3-39, 4-122, 5-161, 6-165, 7-166, 8-189, 9-224, 10-230 (89.3 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan13   2460--
Azhar Attari23   5513-2
Adil Amin3   210--
Kashif Bhatti13   9120--
Aamer Yamin20   3573-6
Awais Zia2   040--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Raza Ali Dar b Shahid Nawaz45437771 
Umar Aminc Saad Nasim b Bilawal Iqbal2533545- 
Adil Aminnot out2649514- 
Awais Zianot out172628-1 
*Fawad Alamdid not bat      
Aamer Yamindid not bat      
+Saifullah Bangashdid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(2 wickets, 25.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-82
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Iqbal7   3261--
Shahid Nawaz5   1131--
Inam Javed2   0200--
Agha Salman6   0310--
Farhan Khan3   0140--
Waqas Saleem2.1090--

--> Ali Zaryab made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Inam Javed made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Inam Javed made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Saad Nasim (1) passed his previous highest score of 114 in First-Class matches
--> Saad Nasim (1) passed 3000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 90
--> Raza Ali Dar (2) passed 2500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 44
--> Zain Abbas (2) passed 2500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 32
--> Aamer Yamin reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Lahore Blues first innings

Irfan Haider kept wicket when Farhan Khan was bowling





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive