Habib Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
One Day Cup Departments 2017/18
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 3rd January 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by 7 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Water and Power Development Authority 2
UmpiresRashid Riaz, Shameem Ansari
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ahmed Shehzadc Kamran Akmal b Waqas Maqsood11010712514-102.80
Salman Afridic Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Irfan023--0.00
+Jamal Anwarc Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Irfan11118--9.09
Imran Farhatc Khushdil Shah b Zahid Mansoor63631216-100.00
Musadiq Ahmedb Waqas Maqsood7913--77.78
Rameez Azizc Shoaib Laghari b Zahid Mansoor4338613-113.16
Zohaib Khanb Zahid Mansoor59466351128.26
Amad Buttc Wahab Riaz b Zahid Mansoor8681-133.33
Abdur Rehmannot out723-1350.00
Umar Gulnot out001--0.00
Bilal Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-17, 3-182, 4-192, 5-194, 6-256, 7-307, 8-308
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan8   1552--24.006.88
Waqas Maqsood10   15721-30.005.70
Khalid Usman7   0370---5.29
Mansoor Amjad5   04502--9.00
Wahab Riaz8   064072-8.00
Zahid Mansoor9   0524--13.505.78

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Kamran Akmalc Jamal Anwar b Zohaib Khan200148194274135.14
*Salman Buttc Jamal Anwar b Bilal Shah59598910-100.00
Zahid Mansoorlbw b Bilal Shah037--0.00
Aamer Sajjadnot out4055633-72.73
Shoaib Lagharinot out10942-111.11
Khushdil Shahdid not bat      
Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Waqas Maqsooddid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 45.1 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-139, 2-157, 3-307
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul8   1490-1-6.12
Amad Butt9   06902--7.67
Bilal Shah8   15322124.006.62
Abdur Rehman8   1620-1-7.75
Zohaib Khan10   07611-60.007.60
Rameez Aziz2   040---2.00
Salman Afridi0.1040---24.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 47 overs per side
--> Kamran Akmal passed his previous highest score of 134 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive