Multan v Lahore Blues
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2018/19 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th October 2018 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Blues won by 21 runs
PointsMultan 0; Lahore Blues 9
UmpiresRiazuddin, Waseemuddin
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Lahore Blues (1) 243/7 (Bilawal Iqbal 8*, Mohammad Rameez 2*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Blues (2) 0/0 (Mohammad Ilyas 0*, Rizwan Hussain 0*; 2 overs)
Close of play day 3Multan (2) 92/2 (Usman Liaqat 27*, Khalilullah 0*; 31.4 overs)

Lahore Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ilyasc Usman Liaqat b Mohammad Ali Khan719241- 
Rizwan Hussainc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan97153192141 
Tayyab Tahirc Saif-ur-Rehman b Ali Usman933581- 
Irfan Haiderc Ahsan Baig b Asif Fawad521391958- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Asif Fawad b Ali Usman2587962- 
*Saad Nasimc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Ali Khan2740566- 
+Farhan Khanb Ahsan Baig22127-- 
Bilawal Iqbalst Waqar Hussain b Ali Usman19107144-- 
Mohammad Rameezb Asif Fawad9781101- 
Shahid Nawazc Mohammad Ali Khan b Ali Usman048-- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out145-- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 114 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-48, 3-143, 4-200, 5-206, 6-225, 7-232, 8-263, 9-264, 10-265 (114 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan21   6401--
Mohammad Ali Khan18   55421-
Ahsan Baig16   35313-
Ali Usman32   12584-1
Asif Fawad27   10482--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zeeshan Ashrafc Farhan Khan b Aizaz Cheema011-- 
Usman Liaqatb Mohammad Rameez2746874- 
Imran Rafiqc Farhan Khan b Bilawal Iqbal355-- 
Khalilullahb Aizaz Cheema68131- 
Saif-ur-Rehmanst Farhan Khan b Mohammad Rameez27971182- 
+Waqar Hussainb Aizaz Cheema3049814- 
Ali Usmanc Farhan Khan b Mohammad Rameez2478973- 
Asif Fawadc Saad Nasim b Mohammad Rameez2066892- 
Mohammad Irfanrun out2516-- 
Mohammad Ali Khannot out037-- 
Ahsan Baigrun out004-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-16, 4-47, 5-89, 6-103, 7-131, 8-146, 9-148, 10-149 (59.2 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema16.23423-1
Bilawal Iqbal11   618111
Shahid Nawaz8   0230--
Mohammad Rameez21   7434--
Saad Nasim2   0130--
Fahad-ul-Haq1   030--

Lahore Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ilyasc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Ali Khan625361- 
Rizwan Hussainb Mohammad Ali Khan411141- 
Tayyab Tahirc Waqar Hussain b Ahsan Baig935581- 
Irfan Haiderc Waqar Hussain b Ahsan Baig11521-- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Ali Usman b Mohammad Irfan394810432 
*Saad Nasimc sub (Yousuf Babar) b Mohammad Ali Khan47141- 
+Farhan Khanc Asif Fawad b Mohammad Irfan1224442- 
Bilawal Iqbalc Waqar Hussain b Asif Fawad246-- 
Mohammad Rameezc Ali Usman b Ahsan Baig1126272- 
Shahid Nawaznot out28425121 
Aizaz Cheemac Waqar Hussain b Asif Fawad112236-- 
Extras(16 b, 1 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 43 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-20, 3-26, 4-31, 5-44, 6-74, 7-79, 8-95, 9-104, 10-146 (43 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Fawad8   2332--
Mohammad Ali Khan9   1283-1
Mohammad Irfan12   3252--
Ahsan Baig9   02632-
Ali Usman5   1180--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zeeshan Ashrafc Saad Nasim b Shahid Nawaz3452745- 
Usman Liaqatlbw b Aizaz Cheema862313678- 
Imran Rafiqc Saad Nasim b Aizaz Cheema2944645- 
Ali Usmanc Rizwan Hussain b Aizaz Cheema511702173- 
Khalilullahlbw b Bilawal Iqbal1814-- 
Saif-ur-Rehmanc Farhan Khan b Aizaz Cheema022-- 
+Waqar Hussainc Saad Nasim b Bilawal Iqbal2830465- 
Asif Fawadc Farhan Khan b Aizaz Cheema155-- 
Mohammad Irfanb Bilawal Iqbal384-- 
Ahsan Baigc Fahad-ul-Haq b Bilawal Iqbal0412-- 
Mohammad Ali Khannot out0120-- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 92.2 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-92, 3-199, 4-206, 5-206, 6-206, 7-208, 8-212, 9-224, 10-241 (92.2 ov)
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema21   55351-
Bilawal Iqbal25.2569421
Mohammad Rameez24   3840--
Shahid Nawaz17   4151--
Saad Nasim4   0110--
Irfan Haider1   050--

--> Saif-ur-Rehman made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Asif Fawad made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Irfan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Saif-ur-Rehman (1) passed his previous highest score of 26 in first-class matches
--> Shahid Nawaz (2) passed his previous highest score of 24 in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Rameez achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Multan first innings (previous best was 1-75)
--> Bilawal Iqbal reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Multan second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive