Sylhet Sixers v Rangpur Riders
Bangladesh Premier League 2018/19
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 19th January 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRangpur Riders won the toss and decided to field
ResultRangpur Riders won by 4 wickets
PointsSylhet Sixers 0; Rangpur Riders 2
UmpiresGazi Sohel, AG Wharf (England)
TV umpireMasudur Rahman
RefereeSelim Shahed
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Man of the MatchRR Rossouw

Sylhet Sixers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Liton Dasc Farhad Reza b Mashrafe Mortaza118 11137.50
Sabbir Rahmanc Rossouw b Shafiul Islam8551 56166.67
Afif Hossainrun out (Rossouw)1911 31172.73
*DA Warnerc Hales b Mashrafe Mortaza1921 --90.48
N Poorannot out4727 43174.07
+Jaker Alinot out52 1-250.00
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Mehedi Hasandid not bat      
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Alok Kapalidid not bat      
S Lamichhanedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Liton Das, 1.5 ov), 2-52 (Afif Hossain, 5.6 ov), 3-103 (Warner, 12.4 ov), 4-185 (Sabbir Rahman, 19.1 ov)
Rangpur Riders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Islam2   01801--9.00
Mashrafe Mortaza4   03121-12.007.75
Shafiul Islam4   04314-24.0010.75
Farhad Reza3   0350---11.67
Nahidul Islam2   0160---8.00
Sohag Gazi2   0160---8.00
Gayle3   03401--11.33

Rangpur Riders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CH Gaylec Sabbir Rahman b Mohammad Irfan02 --0.00
AD Halesc Liton Das b Alok Kapali3324 22137.50
RR Rossouwc +Liton Das b Taskin Ahmed6135 92174.29
AB de Villiersb Taskin Ahmed3421 22161.90
+Mithun Alic Warner b Taskin Ahmed1410 11140.00
Nahidul Islamb Taskin Ahmed1916 3-118.75
*Mashrafe Mortazanot out53 1-166.67
Farhad Rezanot out186 21300.00
Nazmul Islamdid not bat      
Shafiul Islamdid not bat      
Sohag Gazidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gayle, 0.2 ov), 2-63 (Hales, 6.5 ov), 3-130 (Rossouw, 13.1 ov), 4-137 (de Villiers, 13.6 ov), 5-171 (Mithun Ali, 17.4 ov), 6-171 (Nahidul Islam, 17.6 ov)
Sylhet Sixers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Irfan4   03411-24.008.50
Taskin Ahmed4   0424--6.0010.50
Lamichhane4   0210---5.25
Mehedi Hasan4   05703--14.25
Alok Kapali3.30341--21.009.71

--> AB de Villiers made his debut in Bangladesh Premier League matches
--> DA Warner made his last appearance in Bangladesh Premier League matches
--> S Lamichhane made his last appearance in Bangladesh Premier League matches
--> N Pooran passed 500 runs in Bangladesh Premier League matches when he reached 22
--> AD Hales passed his previous highest score of 15 in Bangladesh Premier League matches
--> RR Rossouw passed 500 runs in Bangladesh Premier League matches when he reached 25

Liton Das kept wicket the Rangpur Riders innings from the start of 10th over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive