Peshawar v Quetta
Inter-Region Grade II Tournament 2006/07 (Pool A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 26th, 27th January 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar won by an innings and 73 runs
PointsPeshawar 9; Quetta 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Javed Iqbal
Close of play day 1Quetta (1) 18/0 (Shuja Khan 10*, Samiullah Agha 8*; 4 overs)

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fawad Alilbw b Yasir Majeed7     
Israrullahb Mohibullah107     
Mohammad Jibranb Mohibullah41     
*Akbar Badshahrun out60     
Jamaluddinb Kashif Sattar52     
Bilal Ahmedb Kashif Sattar18     
Zohaib Khanc Taimur Ali b Mohibullah38     
+Shehzad Khanc Taimur Ali b Kashif Sattar9     
Mohammad Farooqc Sanaullah Khan b Mohibullah7     
Rahatullahb Mohibullah0     
Mian Khannot out2     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)362
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-107, 3-228, 4-243, 5-292, 6-339, 7-349, 8-360, 9-360, 10-362 (78.5 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain13   0680--
Yasir Majeed12   3531--
Khalil Ahmed4   0170--
Kashif Sattar22   1943--
Shuja Khan2   0170--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shuja Khanst Shehzad Khan b Zohaib Khan28     
Samiullah Aghac Shehzad Khan b Rahatullah14     
Shaukat Alic Akbar Badshah b Mohammad Farooq54     
Taimur Alist Shehzad Khan b Mohammad Farooq1     
Mohibullahb Zohaib Khan9     
Mohammad Iqbalc Fawad Ali b Zohaib Khan0     
*+Sanaullah Khanlbw b Zohaib Khan28     
Kashif Sattarb Jamaluddin0     
Yasir Majeedlbw b Zohaib Khan4     
Khalil Ahmedc Bilal Ahmed b Mohammad Farooq0     
Nazar Hussainnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-80, 3-83, 4-92, 5-92, 6-145, 7-146, 8-155, 9-155, 10-155 (59.3 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mian Khan7   0270--
Rahatullah14   3361--
Zohaib Khan22.34415--
Mohammad Farooq12   4263--
Jamaluddin4   091--

Quetta second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Shuja Khanc Shehzad Khan b Rahatullah0     
Samiullah Aghac sub b Zohaib Khan33     
Mohibullahc Shehzad Khan b Zohaib Khan24     
Taimur Alic Israrullah b Zohaib Khan0     
Shaukat Alib Mohammad Farooq0     
*+Sanaullah Khanc Bilal Ahmed b Jamaluddin18     
Mohammad Iqbalc Mohammad Jibran b Jamaluddin19     
Kashif Sattarc Shehzad Khan b Jamaluddin1     
Yasir Majeedc sub b Zohaib Khan12     
Khalil Ahmedb Zohaib Khan5     
Nazar Hussainnot out17     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-47, 3-49, 4-54, 5-62, 6-95, 7-100, 8-106, 9-114, 10-134 (34.2 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahatullah6   0191--
Zohaib Khan12.23515--
Mohammad Farooq10   2351--
Jamaluddin4   193--
Akbar Badshah2   0190--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive