Faisalabad Wolves v Lahore Eagles
ABN-AMRO Cup Gold League 2006/07
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi on 2nd March 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Eagles won by 5 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 0; Lahore Eagles 4
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Islam Khan
RefereeAnwar Khan

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asif Hussainc Aamer Sajjad b Junaid Zia1439492-35.90
+Mohammad Salmanc Humayun Farhat b Junaid Zia2032694-62.50
Ammar Mahmoodc Kamran Sajid b Mohammad Khalil58121-62.50
*Naved Latifrun out (Imran Farhat)56951204-58.95
Ijaz Ahmedc Humayun Farhat b Usman Malik3963653-61.90
Usman Arshadc Humayun Farhat b Sohail Ahmed037--0.00
Imran Khalidrun out (Imran Farhat)387--37.50
Ahmed Hayatrun out (Mohammad Khalil)152910-151.72
Ali Razac Junaid Zia b Usman Malik023--0.00
Saeed Ajmalb Junaid Zia1412211-116.67
Shafqat Shahnot out6714--85.71
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-47, 3-48, 4-130, 5-136, 6-142, 7-165, 8-166, 9-171, 10-189 (49.3 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Khalil10   2321--60.003.20
Junaid Zia7.30303--15.004.00
Sohail Ahmed10   0391--60.003.90
Mohammad Hussain10   1320---3.20
Usman Malik10   0412--30.004.10
Imran Farhat2   1110---5.50

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Imran Farhatc Mohammad Salman b Ahmed Hayat1612123-133.33
+Humayun Farhatc Saeed Ajmal b Ahmed Hayat1723--14.29
Nasir Jamshednot out929013712-102.22
Aamer Sajjadc and b Shafqat Shah4462766170.97
Kamran Sajidc Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal511101-45.45
Arsalan Mirc Ali Raza b Shafqat Shah2129352-72.41
Sohail Ahmednot out002--0.00
Mohammad Hussaindid not bat      
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Junaid Ziadid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 35.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-29, 3-134, 4-141, 5-188
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Hayat7   0362--21.005.14
Ali Raza7   0570---8.14
Saeed Ajmal7   0321--42.004.57
Imran Khalid6   2220---3.67
Shafqat Shah7   1362--21.005.14
Ijaz Ahmed1.1080---6.86

--> Shafqat Shah made his debut in List A matches
--> Ijaz Ahmed passed 4000 runs in List A matches when he reached 5
--> Nasir Jamshed passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 87
--> Arsalan Mir passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 5
--> Ammar Mahmood made his debut for Faisalabad Wolves in List A matches