Hafizabad Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 15th, 16th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 2; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 2
UmpiresRaza Asghar, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1No play

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sufyan Ahmedb Bilal Hussain0     
Naeem Abbasc Iftikhar Ahmed b Ahsan Ahmed0     
Anwar-ul-Haqc Wasim Haider b Aamer Jaffery24     
Mohammad Shahzadc Wasim Haider b Aamer Jaffery11     
*Rizwan Sultanlbw b Aamer Jaffery0     
Salman Zaranot out33     
Saifullahc Ahmed Hasan b Aamer Jaffery3     
+Arslan Haiderb Aamer Jaffery0     
Atiq Bhattib Mohammad Arsalan8     
Adnan Dogarnot out18     
Umar Darazdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 7 w)32
Total(8 wickets, 38 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-44, 4-44, 5-56, 6-65, 7-71, 8-90
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Hussain9   1501--54.005.56
Ahsan Ahmed6   2131--36.002.17
Aamer Jaffery13   3255--15.601.92
Iftikhar Ahmed6   2110---1.83
Ahmed Hasan1   050---5.00
Mohammad Arsalan3   091--18.003.00

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zaeem Alidid not bat      
Zahidullahdid not bat      
Imran Azizdid not bat      
Ahmed Hasandid not bat      
+Wasim Haiderdid not bat      
*Aamer Jafferydid not bat      
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Ahsan Ahmeddid not bat      
Iftikhar Ahmeddid not bat      
Bilal Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Arsalandid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive