Hafizabad v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 24th, 25th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHafizabad won by 192 runs
PointsHafizabad 4; Mandi Bahauddin 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Mandi Bahauddin 37/3 (Farooq Ahmed 4*, Mohammad Hamayun 0*; 12 overs)

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Tararst Faisal Nadeem b Aamer Jaffery45     
Rizwan Sultanb Aamer Jaffery97     
Asim Buttb Aamer Jaffery4     
Sohail Chathab Aamer Jaffery1     
Mohammad Ashrafc and b Faisal Rasool63     
Mohammad Zahidc Faisal Rasool b Aamer Jaffery3     
Prince Abbasc and b Aamer Jaffery28     
+Hafiz Mubashirc Faisal Nadeem b Faisal Rasool28     
*Mohammad Shabbirc Adil Raza b Faisal Rasool0     
Tasleem Akhtarst Faisal Nadeem b Aamer Jaffery16     
Umar Daraznot out8     
Extras(26 b, 2 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)45
Total(all out, 75.4 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-120, 3-126, 4-197, 5-207, 6-259, 7-303, 8-303, 9-318, 10-338 (75.4 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaheer Abbas6   1210---3.50
Mohammad Hamayun8   2230---2.88
Adil Raza7   1320---4.57
Babar Zaheer1   070---7.00
Aamer Jaffery28.421097--24.573.80
Fahad Iqbal6   2310---5.17
Farooq Ahmed5   0250---5.00
Irfan Ahmed8   0400---5.00
Faisal Rasool6   1223--12.003.67

Mandi Bahauddin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adil Razab Umar Daraz14     
Majid Iqballbw b Umar Daraz0     
Aamer Jafferyc Mohammad Shabbir b Prince Abbas6     
Farooq Ahmedc Hafiz Mubashir b Asim Butt10     
Mohammad Hamayunb Asim Butt29     
*+Faisal Nadeemlbw b Asim Butt6     
Faisal Rasoolc Prince Abbas b Mohammad Shabbir9     
Irfan Ahmednot out37     
Babar Zaheerlbw b Prince Abbas13     
Fahad Iqbalb Tasleem Akhtar3     
Zaheer Abbasc Umar Daraz b Mohammad Shabbir3     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb)16
Total(all out, 53 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-29, 4-64, 5-65, 6-80, 7-84, 8-111, 9-134, 10-146 (53 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prince Abbas16   8322--48.002.00
Umar Daraz13   4312--39.002.38
Mohammad Shabbir11   3242--33.002.18
Asim Butt8   2183--16.002.25
Tasleem Akhtar5   0251--30.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive