Peshawar Panthers v Khan Research Laboratories
ABN-AMRO Cup 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 28th March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Panthers won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhan Research Laboratories won by 142 runs
PointsPeshawar Panthers 0; Khan Research Laboratories 4
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Ijaz Ahmed
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Man of the MatchAzhar Ali, Bazid Khan, Jamaluddin

Khan Research Laboratories inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Anwarb Bilal Khan92124--42.86
*Mohammad Wasimb Inamullah5968888-86.76
Azhar Alic Sajjad Ahmed b Afaq Ahmed11910817872110.19
Bazid Khanc Hidayatullah Khan b Inamullah100898346112.36
Ali Khanrun out (Inamullah)238--66.67
Yasir Arafatc Azam Jan b Inamullah344--75.00
Fahad-ul-Haqc Naved Khan b Inamullah013--0.00
Akhtar Ayubnot out755--140.00
+Zulfiqar Jannot out113--100.00
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Khaleeq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 15 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-111, 3-296, 4-307, 5-311, 6-311, 7-311
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afaq Ahmed9   05613-54.006.22
Bilal Khan5   03515-30.007.00
Inamullah10   07141-15.007.10
Akbar Badshah10   0480---4.80
Hidayatullah Khan10   0560---5.60
Jamaluddin3   03009--10.00
Sajjad Ahmed3   0190---6.33

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Khanc Zulfiqar Jan b Yasir Arafat4713--57.14
+Gauhar Alic Zulfiqar Jan b Khaleeq Ahmed2623295-113.04
Sajjad Ahmedc Bazid Khan b Yasir Arafat139--33.33
Nawaz Ahmedc and b Yasir Arafat1611214-145.45
Azam Janb Khaleeq Ahmed059--0.00
Jamaluddinnot out819010414-90.00
*Akbar Badshahc Bazid Khan b Yasir Arafat043--0.00
Inamullahc Bazid Khan b Khaleeq Ahmed59121-55.56
Hidayatullah Khanc Ali Khan b Azhar Ali58201-62.50
Bilal Khanlbw b Saeed Ajmal2629521289.66
Afaq Ahmedb Saeed Ajmal167--16.67
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-27, 3-40, 4-53, 5-53, 6-53, 7-64, 8-85, 9-167, 10-177 (31.4 ov)
Khan Research Laboratories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat8   04542312.005.62
Khaleeq Ahmed7   13532214.005.00
Akhtar Ayub5   03501--7.00
Azhar Ali4   0251--24.006.25
Saeed Ajmal4.40242--14.005.14
Saeed Anwar3   0110---3.67

--> Khaleeq Ahmed made his debut in List A matches
--> Inamullah made his debut in List A matches
--> Bilal Khan made his debut in List A matches
--> Naved Khan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Inamullah made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Hidayatullah Khan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Azhar Ali passed his previous highest score of 106 in List A matches
--> Jamaluddin passed his previous highest score of 43 in List A matches
--> Yasir Arafat reached 250 wickets in List A matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Peshawar Panthers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive