Peshawar v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 1st, 2nd, 3rd July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar won by an innings and 44 runs
PointsPeshawar 9; Swat 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Peshawar (1) 80/0 (Usman Zeb 39*, Fawad Ali 21*; 7 overs)
Close of play day 2Swat (2) 32/2 (Shahid Iqbal 13*, Faisal Ibrar 4*; 12 overs)

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Jalilb Hamad-ul-Hasan62     
Shahid Iqballbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan128     
+Mohammad Shakeelc Kashif Hayat b Hamad-ul-Hasan21     
Jamaluddinb Hidayatullah Khan96     
Barkatullahc Kashif Hayat b Hidayatullah Khan0     
*Rashid Ahmedlbw b Hamad-ul-Hasan8     
Gauhar Shahlbw b Nauman Habib8     
Hanif-ur-Rehmanb Bilal Khan9     
Faisal Ibrarc Usman Zeb b Hamad-ul-Hasan1     
Mohammad Jamilc Shahid Khan b Bilal Khan24     
Mohammad Alinot out1     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 80.5 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-138, 3-297, 4-299, 5-322, 6-335, 7-346, 8-347, 9-365, 10-375 (80.5 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Habib17   2761--
Bilal Khan12.52662--
Hidayatullah Khan22   21072--
Hamad-ul-Hasan21   3835--
Usman Zeb5   0240--
Mahfooz Sabri2   050--
Nawaz Ahmed1   020--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Zebb Barkatullah136     
Fawad Alic Mohammad Shakeel b Mohammad Jamil48     
Nawaz Ahmedb Mohammad Jalil76     
*Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Hanif-ur-Rehman23     
Mahfooz Sabric Barkatullah b Faisal Ibrar83     
Shahid Khannot out104     
+Kashif Hayatnot out25     
Hidayatullah Khandid not bat      
Nauman Habibdid not bat      
Hamad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Bilal Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)504
Fall of wickets:
1-111, 2-254, 3-262, 4-306, 5-414
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Jamil9   0651--
Mohammad Ali5   0500--
Hanif-ur-Rehman24   11171--
Faisal Ibrar11   0751--
Barkatullah7   0651--
Rashid Ahmed5   0310--
Mohammad Jalil15   1591--
Jamaluddin7   0340--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Jalilc Mahfooz Sabri b Nauman Habib4     
Shahid Iqbalc Kashif Hayat b Bilal Khan28     
+Mohammad Shakeelb Nauman Habib4     
Faisal Ibrarc sub b Bilal Khan6     
Jamaluddinnot out19     
Barkatullahc Kashif Hayat b Bilal Khan6     
*Rashid Ahmedc Mahfooz Sabri b Bilal Khan0     
Gauhar Shahc Shahid Khan b Bilal Khan0     
Hanif-ur-Rehmanc Nawaz Ahmed b Nauman Habib0     
Mohammad Jamilc Kashif Hayat b Nauman Habib1     
Mohammad Alist Kashif Hayat b Hidayatullah Khan7     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-42, 4-50, 5-57, 6-57, 7-57, 8-58, 9-63, 10-85 (28.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Habib14   1444--
Bilal Khan9   0225--
Hidayatullah Khan2.4031--
Hamad-ul-Hasan3   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive