Lower Dir v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 9th, 10th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwat won by an innings and 26 runs
PointsLower Dir 0; Swat 9
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1Lower Dir (1) 82/3 (Adnan-ur-Rehman 5*; 20.3 overs)

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Jalilc Farmanullah b Azam Khan6     
Shahid Iqballbw b Azam Khan41     
+Rehmat Alic Farmanullah b Imran Khan9     
Jamaluddinlbw b Fazal Amin110     
Nasir Shahb Azam Khan7     
Faisal Ibrarc sub b Israrullah10     
*Rashid Ahmedb Israrullah22     
Hazrat Hussainc Kifayatullah b Israrullah14     
Sardar Alib Imran Khan2     
Anwarullahc Noor Mulla b Azam Khan23     
Afaq Ahmednot out13     
Extras(24 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)46
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-47, 3-81, 4-98, 5-138, 6-217, 7-245, 8-266, 9-?, 10-303 (66.5 ov)
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan17   3672--
Azam Khan16.52574--
Fazal Amin5   1191--
Israrullah15   3593--
Noor Mulla5   0290--
Tawab Khan5   0370--
Zubair Khan3   140--

Lower Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Khalid Khanc Nasir Shah b Afaq Ahmed8     
Israrullahc Rehmat Ali b Sardar Ali75     
Tawab Khanb Hazrat Hussain1     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanc Rehmat Ali b Afaq Ahmed7     
Noor Mullac Rehmat Ali b Afaq Ahmed1     
*Farmanullahc Nasir Shah b Hazrat Hussain10     
Kifayatullahc sub b Sardar Ali5     
Azam Khanb Afaq Ahmed20     
Imran Khanlbw b Hazrat Hussain14     
Fazal Aminnot out1     
Zubair Khanlbw b Hazrat Hussain0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-56, 3-92, 4-96, 5-103, 6-111, 7-119, 8-143, 9-147, 10-148 (43.3 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed13   1664--
Mohammad Jalil3   0230--
Hazrat Hussain16.34354--
Sardar Ali9   5152--
Anwarullah2   060--

Lower Dir second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+Khalid Khanlbw b Sardar Ali23     
Israrullahc Rehmat Ali b Hazrat Hussain29     
Tawab Khanb Hazrat Hussain0     
Azam Khanlbw b Hazrat Hussain18     
Noor Mullac Rehmat Ali b Hazrat Hussain0     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanc and b Hazrat Hussain15     
Kifayatullahlbw b Rashid Ahmed6     
Imran Khannot out23     
Fazal Aminc Mohammad Jalil b Rashid Ahmed3     
Zubair Khanlbw b Hazrat Hussain0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb)12
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-62, 3-63, 4-90, 5-90, 6-97, 7-103, 8-128, 9-129 (36.3 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed4   0230--
Hazrat Hussain16.33546--
Sardar Ali8   3111--
Jamaluddin2   200--
Rashid Ahmed6   2292--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive