Peshawar v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 5th, 6th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar 3; Swat 0
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Peshawar (1) 201/3 (42.1 overs)

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazlbw b Bilal Khan0     
+Imran Hussainc Nawaz Ahmed b Bilal Khan1     
Barkatullahb Bilal Khan5     
*Jamaluddinlbw b Nasir Ahmed2     
Faisal Abrarc and b Nasir Ahmed15     
Salman Ahmedlbw b Bilal Khan0     
Fazl-e-Rabbic Nawaz Ahmed b Bilal Khan27     
Mohammad Yasinc Kashif Hayat b Bilal Khan8     
Shah Nawazc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Bilal Khan0     
Zafarullahb Bilal Khan0     
Afaq Ahmednot out1     
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-3, 4-9, 5-9, 6-37, 7-66, 8-67, 9-68, 10-68 (18.5 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Khan9.54328- 
Nasir Ahmed9   2282- 

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Ahmedc Imran Hussain b Afaq Ahmed28     
Fawad Alib Faisal Abrar31     
Adil Aminrun out69     
Nawaz Ahmednot out101     
*Sajjad Ahmednot out51     
+Kashif Hayatdid not bat      
Bilal Khandid not bat      
Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Hamad-ul-Hasandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 6 w)17
Total(3 wickets, declared, 60 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-64, 3-194
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed16   0501 -
Zafarullah14   0870 -
Faisal Abrar13   0431 -
Barkatullah7   0400 -
Shah Nawaz6   0350 -
Mohammad Yasin4   0310 -

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazb Dilawar Khan68     
+Imran Hussainc Kashif Hayat b Bilal Khan10     
Fazl-e-Rabbic Kashif Hayat b Nasir Ahmed35     
Faisal Abrarc Adil Amin b Nasir Ahmed0     
*Jamaluddinc Hamad-ul-Hasan b Dilawar Khan109     
Barkatullahb Nasir Ahmed39     
Mohammad Yasinc Kashif Hayat b Hamad-ul-Hasan36     
Zafarullahc Fawad Ali b Hamad-ul-Hasan9     
Salman Ahmednot out0     
Shah Nawazb Dilawar Khan0     
Afaq Ahmedlbw b Dilawar Khan0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 70.5 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-100, 3-101, 4-138, 5-228, 6-298, 7-310, 8-314, 9-318, 10-318 (70.5 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Khan13   0561  
Nasir Ahmed17   3863  
Dilawar Khan20.52844  
Hamad-ul-Hasan18   2682  
Nawaz Ahmed2   0180  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive