Gujranwala v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010/11 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 2nd, 3rd October 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujranwala won by 7 wickets
PointsGujranwala 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1Gujranwala (1) 146/6 (29 overs)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rizwan Sultanc Bilal Azmat b Mohammad Wasim4     
Awais Babarnot out59     
*Ali Akbarlbw b Mohammad Wasim1     
Mohammad Ashrafb Tariq Mahmood31     
Adnan Rasoolc Imran Abbas b Mohammad Wasim9     
Sakhawat Alib Tariq Mahmood2     
Asim Buttb Mohammad Wasim6     
Imran Hanifc Waqar Azmat b Mohammad Wasim0     
Khalid Nawazlbw b Tariq Mahmood4     
Prince Abbaslbw b Atiq-ur-Rehman18     
Mohammad Ahmedc Ahmed Butt b Tariq Mahmood4     
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-8, 3-52, 4-69, 5-71, 6-78, 7-82, 8-93, 9-127, 10-150 (52.2 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Wasim13   2315  
Bilawal Bhatti15   0550  
Tariq Mahmood20.23404  
Atiq-ur-Rehman4   0161  

Gujranwala first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Imranc Mohammad Ashraf b Prince Abbas4     
Atta-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Ashraf b Mohammad Ahmed64     
Bilal Hussainc and b Prince Abbas15     
Bilal Azmatc Awais Babar b Imran Hanif13     
Imran Abbasc Adnan Rasool b Mohammad Ahmed0     
Atiq-ur-Rehmanc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt15     
Waqar Azmatc Mohammad Ashraf b Prince Abbas33     
Tariq Mahmoodc Asim Butt b Imran Hanif44     
*+Ahmed Buttnot out34     
Bilawal Bhattinot out34     
Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(8 wickets, declared, 42 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-59, 3-94, 4-98, 5-104, 6-140, 7-197, 8-204
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas14   0823- 
Asim Butt10   1861- 
Imran Hanif8   0502- 
Mohammad Ashraf1   020- 
Mohammad Ahmed7   2322- 
Khalid Nawaz2   160- 

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rizwan Sultanc Ahmed Butt b Bilawal Bhatti22     
Awais Babarc Ahmed Butt b Tariq Mahmood39     
*Ali Akbarc Ahmed Butt b Tariq Mahmood18     
Sakhawat Alic Ahmed Butt b Bilawal Bhatti29     
Mohammad Ashrafc Waqar Azmat b Tariq Mahmood0     
Adnan Rasoolc Ahmed Butt b Tariq Mahmood15     
Asim Buttc Mohammad Wasim b Tariq Mahmood39     
Khalid Nawazb Bilawal Bhatti8     
Prince Abbasc Ahmed Butt b Atiq-ur-Rehman15     
Mohammad Ahmedc Ahmed Butt b Bilawal Bhatti8     
Imran Hanifnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-81, 3-86, 4-90, 5-124, 6-134, 7-144, 8-196, 9-199, 10-206 (50 ov)
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Wasim7   2290  
Bilawal Bhatti15   2554  
Tariq Mahmood17   0665  
Atiq-ur-Rehman11   0511  

Gujranwala second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Imranrun out3     
Atta-ur-Rehmanc Khalid Nawaz b Asim Butt11     
Bilal Hussainc Khalid Nawaz b Asim Butt11     
Bilal Azmatnot out48     
Imran Abbasnot out11     
Atiq-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Waqar Azmatdid not bat      
Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
*+Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 13.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-16, 3-35
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt4   0282  
Khalid Nawaz3   0170  
Mohammad Ashraf2   070  
Sakhawat Ali2   0170  
Adnan Rasool1   070  
Imran Hanif1   080  
Rizwan Sultan0.1040  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive