Pakistan Television v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division Two)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Television 3; Peshawar 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Raweed Khan
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 254/4 (Awais Zia 1*, Usman Saeed 12*; 71 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar (1) 119/6 (Sajjad Ahmed Jan 31*, Riaz Afridi 20*; 27 overs)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Television (2) 159/1 (Raheel Majeed 74*, Awais Zia 41*; 24 overs)

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Gauhar Ali b Riaz Afridi1914-- 
Imran Alic Sajjad Ahmed Jan b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)10214223119- 
Ammar Mahmoodc Sajjad Ahmed Jan b Riaz Afridi9616926514- 
Fayyaz Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Riaz Afridi3061605- 
+Awais Zialbw b Nauman Habib54160-- 
Usman Saeedb Nasir Ahmed36851425- 
Ikram Ameerc Nasir Ahmed b Nauman Habib840631- 
Yasim Murtazac Nasir Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)86759517- 
Junaid Nadirb Riaz Afridi41223-- 
Mohammad Alib Nauman Habib11837-- 
Saad Altafnot out115-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 107.3 overs)390
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-183, 3-227, 4-237, 5-258, 6-284, 7-305, 8-348, 9-384, 10-390 (107.3 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi38   121034-2
Nauman Habib26.3793324
Nasir Ahmed21   11081-2
Mohammad Farooq5   0200--
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)11   1352--
Akbar Badshah6   0210--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alic Awais Zia b Saad Altaf1924333- 
Israrullahc Fayyaz Ahmed b Mohammad Ali058-- 
Naved Khanc Awais Zia b Junaid Nadir62545-- 
Sajjad Ahmed Jannot out114251329131 
*Akbar Badshahc Awais Zia b Saad Altaf918262- 
Mohammad Farooqb Saad Altaf148-- 
Jamaluddinc Awais Zia b Mohammad Ali1017331- 
Riaz Afridirun out (Ammar Mahmood)103132183135 
Nauman Habibc Imran Ali b Raheel Majeed0129-- 
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)c Awais Zia b Saad Altaf2518286- 
Nasir Ahmedrun out (Mohammad Ali)810162- 
Extras(10 b, 14 lb, 9 nb, 11 w)44
Total(all out, 84.3 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-24, 3-26, 4-51, 5-57, 6-92, 7-275, 8-279, 9-324, 10-339 (84.3 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf31   510845-
Mohammad Ali19.31792-3
Junaid Nadir6   034166
Yasim Murtaza15   3490--
Raheel Majeed13   2451--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Raheel Majeedc Riaz Afridi b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)123116162201 
Imran Alic Jamaluddin b Nasir Ahmed3732727- 
+Awais Ziab Akbar Badshah83689412- 
Yasim Murtazac Riaz Afridi b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)577-- 
Usman Saeedc and b Akbar Badshah129-- 
Junaid Nadirb Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)233-- 
Ikram Ameerc Riaz Afridi b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)357-- 
Ammar Mahmoodnot out367-- 
Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Saad Altafdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(7 wickets, declared, 38.4 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-101, 2-255, 3-261, 4-263, 5-265, 6-267, 7-271 (38.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi9   0720-6
Nauman Habib8   0760-1
Nasir Ahmed3   0281--
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)9.40454--
Akbar Badshah9   1432--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alic Ikram Ameer b Saad Altaf4854759- 
Israrullahc Junaid Nadir b Mohammad Ali118181- 
Naved Khanc sub (Saadat Munir) b Saad Altaf1924323- 
Sajjad Ahmed Janc Usman Saeed b Yasim Murtaza67971397- 
Riaz Afridic Awais Zia b Saad Altaf2422375- 
*Akbar Badshahb Yasim Murtaza801001238- 
Nasir Ahmedc Awais Zia b Junaid Nadir4911-- 
Jamaluddinlbw b Junaid Nadir11015-- 
Nauman Habibc Mohammad Ali b Yasim Murtaza258-- 
Mohammad Farooqnot out22330-- 
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)not out42822-- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 62 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-64, 3-89, 4-131, 5-224, 6-239, 7-251, 8-261, 9-270
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf16   11043--
Mohammad Ali3   0211--
Yasim Murtaza22   6633--
Raheel Majeed9   2300--
Junaid Nadir12   054228

--> Ikram Ameer made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Yasim Murtaza (1) passed his previous highest score of 75 in First-Class matches
--> Riaz Afridi (1) passed his previous highest score of 66 in First-Class matches
--> Riaz Afridi (1) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Sajjad Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 24 in First-Class matches
--> Raheel Majeed (2) passed his previous highest score of 107 in First-Class matches
--> Raheel Majeed (2) passed 3000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 15
--> Gauhar Ali (2) passed his previous highest score of 46 in First-Class matches
--> Sajjad Ahmed (2) passed 2500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 24
--> Sajjad Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Pakistan Television second innings (previous best was 3-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive