Lahore Ravi v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division Two)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by an innings and 120 runs
PointsLahore Ravi 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 9
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 262/3 (Naeemuddin 126*, Usman Arshad 60*; 85 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 49/1 (Mohammad Saad 8*, Mohammad Zohaib 2*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 3Lahore Ravi (2) 25/2 (Mohammad Saad 8*, Mohammad Zohaib 6*; 14 overs)

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naeemuddinc Mohammad Zohaib b Emmad Ali136301382151 
Azeem Ghummanlbw b Saad Nasim4460937- 
Ali Waqasc Mohammad Zohaib b Asif Ashfaq846431- 
Khurram Shehzadc and b Saad Nasim910152- 
Usman Arshadrun out (Mohammad Zohaib)15828140620- 
*Azhar Shafiqb Mohammad Irfan5364999- 
+Adnan Akmalst Mohammad Zohaib b Waqas Aslam2344431- 
Bilawal Bhattic Asif Ashfaq b Mohammad Irfan31263112 
Yasir Shahnot out6810-- 
Asad Alinot out228-- 
Adil Razadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 139 overs)491
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-91, 3-110, 4-291, 5-378, 6-418, 7-483, 8-483
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali34   81011--
Asif Ashfaq28   3113114
Mohammad Irfan23   2812-4
Waqas Aslam26   58211-
Saad Nasim27   71012--
Mohammad Saad1   020--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Adnan Akmal b Asad Ali62337-- 
Hamza Parachac Usman Arshad b Yasir Shah4471905- 
Mohammad Saadlbw b Asad Ali840671- 
+Mohammad Zohaibc Khurram Shehzad b Adil Raza5913816411- 
*Usman Salahuddinb Asad Ali7616023310- 
Ashraf Alilbw b Bilawal Bhatti1465752- 
Saad Nasimc Adnan Akmal b Bilawal Bhatti022-- 
Asif Ashfaqlbw b Bilawal Bhatti0413-- 
Mohammad Irfannot out1823253- 
Waqas Aslamb Asad Ali024-- 
Emmad Alic Ali Waqas b Asad Ali139-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 86.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-51, 3-147, 4-169, 5-218, 6-218, 7-218, 8-227, 9-232, 10-242 (86.4 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali18.44525-5
Bilawal Bhatti14   1683-4
Yasir Shah26   15371--
Adil Raza14   1491-2
Khurram Shehzad14   33201-

Lahore Ravi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Adnan Akmal b Bilawal Bhatti2712-- 
Hamza Parachac Adnan Akmal b Asad Ali82026-- 
Mohammad Saadnot out541121766- 
+Mohammad Zohaibb Asad Ali83029-- 
*Usman Salahuddinc Ali Waqas b Asad Ali023-- 
Ashraf Alib Bilawal Bhatti166-- 
Saad Nasimc Khurram Shehzad b Asad Ali31315-- 
Mohammad Irfanretired hurt1725454- 
Waqas Aslamc Adnan Akmal b Adil Raza1717223- 
Asif Ashfaqc Ali Waqas b Khurram Shehzad611181- 
Emmad Alic Azhar Shafiq b Asad Ali817171- 
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-15, 3-27, 4-27, 5-28, 6-40, 7-110, 8-118, 9-129 (43.1 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali12.13365--
Bilawal Bhatti12   2402-1
Yasir Shah7   380--
Khurram Shehzad6   2712-
Adil Raza6   0361--

--> Ashraf Ali made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Azhar Shafiq (1) passed 8000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 36
--> Hamza Paracha (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 41
--> Mohammad Irfan retired hurt in the Lahore Ravi second innings having scored 17 (team had lost 6 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive