Hyderabad v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division Two)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad 0; Peshawar 3
UmpiresIslam Khan, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 217/5 (Mir Ali 7*, Ghulam Yasin 4*; 84 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar (1) 170/3 (Israrullah 79*, Akbar Badshah 64*; 50 overs)
Close of play day 3Hyderabad (2) 75/2 (Rizwan Ahmed 4*, Lal Kumar 4*; 31 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Khanc Israrullah b Akbar Badshah29841094- 
Jamshed Baigb Waqar Ahmed44131- 
Bilal Irshadlbw b Afaq Ahmed410151- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Mohammad Rizwan b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)10422621471 
Lal Kumarc Mohammad Fayyaz b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)4414618631 
*Mir Alic Mohammad Rizwan b Afaq Ahmed1232591- 
Ghulam Yasinc Mohammad Rizwan b Afaq Ahmed18841351- 
+Ayaz Jamalic Naved Khan b Afaq Ahmed347611311 
Nasir Awaisb Waqar Ahmed1023401- 
Imran Chandioc Jamaluddin b Waqar Ahmed047-- 
Zahid Mahmoodnot out002-- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)27
Total(all out, 113.4 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-21, 3-62, 4-195, 5-200, 6-229, 7-269, 8-282, 9-286, 10-286 (113.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed31.4683314
Afaq Ahmed23   754433
Akbar Badshah15   5241--
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)25   5572--
Mohammad Fayyaz19   1560--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazb Mir Ali1110112- 
Israrullahc Lal Kumar b Ghulam Yasin7913320461 
Naved Khanc Ayaz Jamali b Ghulam Yasin52333-- 
Sajjad Ahmed Janb Ghulam Yasin012-- 
*Akbar Badshahc Mir Ali b Imran Chandio7715818361 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio1530431- 
Jamaluddinb Imran Chandio33465051 
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Nasir Awais521171474- 
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)b Mir Ali1652702- 
Waqar Ahmedc Bilal Irshad b Nasir Awais52130-- 
Afaq Ahmednot out068-- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 99.1 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-43, 3-43, 4-173, 5-194, 6-209, 7-238, 8-278, 9-307, 10-308 (99.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali18.3170211
Ghulam Yasin14   1553--
Lal Kumar1.3080--
Imran Chandio24   5503--
Zahid Mahmood16   1400--
Rizwan Ahmed5   0240-1
Nasir Awais20.14492--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Khanb Waqar Ahmed27931633- 
Jamshed Baigc Mohammad Fayyaz b Afaq Ahmed1931343- 
Bilal Irshadlbw b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)145681-- 
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)381211693- 
Lal Kumarc and b Afaq Ahmed1632342- 
*Mir Alic Akbar Badshah b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)116611 
Ghulam Yasinnot out381491995- 
+Ayaz Jamalic Afaq Ahmed b Waqar Ahmed38761034- 
Nasir Awaisc Mohammad Fayyaz b Waqar Ahmed011-- 
Imran Chandioc Mohammad Rizwan b Israrullah628391- 
Zahid Mahmoodlbw b Israrullah098-- 
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)29
Total(all out, 98.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-71, 3-93, 4-111, 5-122, 6-147, 7-214, 8-214, 9-234, 10-236 (98.5 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed33   5823-4
Afaq Ahmed26   471214
Akbar Badshah1   100--
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)27   10483--
Mohammad Fayyaz8   3130--
Iftikhar Ahmed2   120--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmednot out1720203- 
Mohammad Fayyaznot out816201- 
Israrullahdid not bat      
Naved Khandid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmed Jandid not bat      
*Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Jamaluddindid not bat      
+Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)did not bat      
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Afaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(no wicket, 20 minutes, 6 overs)26
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali3   0150--
Ghulam Yasin1   050--
Imran Chandio2   050--

--> Ayaz Jamali (2) passed his previous highest score of 34 in First-Class matches
--> Afaq Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Hyderabad first innings (previous best was 4-68)
--> Ghulam Yasin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Peshawar first innings (previous best was 1-4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive