Hyderabad v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division Two)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 24th, 25th, 26th November 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Ravi won by an innings and 6 runs
PointsHyderabad 0; Lahore Ravi 9
UmpiresIslam Khan, Khalid Mahmood
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Lahore Ravi (1) 211/7 (Usman Salahuddin 88*, Asif Ashfaq 0*; 86 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (2) 18/1 (Bilal Irshad 7*, Noor Mohammad 8*; 6 overs)

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Janc Zahid Khan b Lal Kumar94357-- 
Haseeb Pervezlbw b Mir Ali3711-- 
Mohammad Saadc Ayaz Jamali b Mir Ali87101- 
Rana Adnanc Imran Chandio b Aslam Sattar291101301- 
*Usman Salahuddinnot out1322673668- 
+Mohammad Zohaibc Ayaz Jamali b Lal Kumar2570813- 
Saad Nasimc Imran Chandio b Aslam Sattar717201- 
Mohammad Irfanb Mir Ali1655691- 
Asif Ashfaqb Muzammil Ali3151546- 
Waqar Ahmedc Aslam Sattar b Ghulam Yasin43343971 
Emmad Alic Ayaz Jamali b Ghulam Yasin012-- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)30
Total(all out, 108.5 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-13, 3-30, 4-86, 5-143, 6-158, 7-209, 8-275, 9-332, 10-333 (108.5 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali26   47531-
Ghulam Yasin8.5130212
Lal Kumar16   146232
Imran Chandio15   2580--
Aslam Sattar27   4592-5
Muzammil Ali15   3501--
Bilal Irshad1   030--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Asif Ashfaq1249651- 
Bilal Irshadc sub (Abid Ali) b Asif Ashfaq2128373- 
+Ayaz Jamalib Mohammad Irfan521321- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Junaid Jan b Emmad Ali1655811- 
Lal Kumarc Mohammad Zohaib b Emmad Ali69181- 
Noor Mohammadc Mohammad Zohaib b Emmad Ali01926-- 
*Mir Alic Mohammad Zohaib b Emmad Ali011-- 
Ghulam Yasinlbw b Saad Nasim1760763- 
Imran Chandiost Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan37506841 
Aslam Sattarc Asif Ashfaq b Saad Nasim915132- 
Muzammil Alinot out005-- 
Extras(3 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-45, 3-45, 4-58, 5-65, 6-65, 7-75, 8-112, 9-133, 10-139 (50 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali13   524424
Waqar Ahmed10   3240--
Asif Ashfaq10   2322-3
Mohammad Irfan10   2322-1
Saad Nasim7   1242--

Hyderabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Khanc Mohammad Irfan b Emmad Ali022-- 
Bilal Irshadc Mohammad Zohaib b Waqar Ahmed1429401- 
Noor Mohammadc Rana Adnan b Waqar Ahmed1050731- 
Lal Kumarlbw b Waqar Ahmed2342654- 
+Ayaz Jamalic Saad Nasim b Asif Ashfaq22821262- 
Ghulam Yasinlbw b Mohammad Irfan1627332- 
*Mir Alic Rana Adnan b Emmad Ali665486122 
Imran Chandio hit wkt b Asif Ashfaq610291- 
Aslam Sattarb Asif Ashfaq0816-- 
Muzammil Alinot out912101- 
Rizwan Ahmedabsent hurt
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-31, 3-53, 4-76, 5-97, 6-152, 7-179, 8-179, 9-188 (51.4 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali15   159244
Waqar Ahmed20   3673--
Asif Ashfaq9.42283--
Mohammad Irfan7   1261-2

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Waqar Ahmed made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Muzammil Ali made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Haseeb Pervez made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Zahid Khan made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Noor Mohammad made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Muzammil Ali made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Imran Chandio (1) passed his previous highest score of 24 in First-Class matches
--> Asif Ashfaq reached 50 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Hyderabad second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive