Sheikhupura v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 30th, 31st May 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSheikhupura won by 8 wickets
PointsSheikhupura 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Mohammad Basit
ScorerSajjad Ul Hassan
Close of play day 1

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ali Akbarlbw b Atif Jabbar1426382- 
Murad Nazirb Salman Ali49791059- 
Adnan Rasoollbw b Salman Ali1530452- 
+Rizwan Sultanc Farakh Majeed b Nadeem Javed2654693- 
Shehzad Hussainb Salman Ali046-- 
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Farakh Majeed1026281- 
Asim Buttb Farakh Majeed131193- 
Falak Sherlbw b Nadeem Javed6791- 
Umair Ahmedb Salman Ali2037404- 
Imran Hanifb Yasir Ali1318222- 
Mohammad Sabirnot out0210-- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 48.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-70, 3-88, 4-98, 5-126, 6-140, 7-140, 8-146, 9-168, 10-180 (48.4 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umer Hasan5   2150--
Atif Jabbar5   1221--
Farakh Majeed13   2452-2
Ayaz Tasawwar3   170--
Yasir Ali8   0291--
Salman Ali10.42334--
Nadeem Javed4   0172--

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Razac Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt2031404- 
Yasir Alilbw b Umair Ahmed54821188- 
Irfan Ashrafc Asim Butt b Adnan Rasool709310010- 
Salman Alic Murad Nazir b Umair Ahmed63576681 
Ayaz Tasawwarc Ali Akbar b Umair Ahmed1630311- 
*Nadeem Javedlbw b Mohammad Ahmed41618-- 
Saeed Yousufc Shehzad Hussain b Imran Hanif123040-1 
+Muzaffar Hussainlbw b Umair Ahmed3148571- 
Farakh Majeedb Imran Hanif1117131- 
Umer Hasannot out111011-1 
Atif Jabbarc Mohammad Ahmed b Umair Ahmed011-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 252 minutes, 68.4 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-137, 3-161, 4-222, 5-233, 6-233, 7-266, 8-280, 9-303, 10-303 (68.4 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt7   1311--
Mohammad Sabir10   1430--
Mohammad Ahmed22   1851--
Imran Hanif9   0542-3
Ali Akbar1   070--
Falak Sher4   0240--
Umair Ahmed14.43465--
Adnan Rasool1   051--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ali Akbarlbw b Umer Hasan1927314- 
Murad Nazirlbw b Yasir Ali813252- 
Adnan Rasoollbw b Ayaz Tasawwar2236604- 
+Rizwan Sultanc Muzaffar Hussain b Yasir Ali12588122127 
Shehzad Hussainb Farakh Majeed1932412- 
Falak Sherc Muzaffar Hussain b Farakh Majeed1612-- 
Asim Buttlbw b Farakh Majeed613111- 
Umair Ahmedc Atif Jabbar b Salman Ali23273121 
Mohammad Ahmedc Ayaz Tasawwar b Yasir Ali174-- 
Mohammad Sabirc Farakh Majeed b Yasir Ali043-- 
Imran Hanifnot out89112- 
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 43.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-34, 3-87, 4-172, 5-194, 6-202, 7-216, 8-217, 9-217, 10-244 (43.4 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umer Hasan6   1171--
Salman Ali5.41421--
Yasir Ali10   1684--
Farakh Majeed13   2493--
Atif Jabbar3   0170-1
Ayaz Tasawwar5   0351--
Nadeem Javed1   050--

Sheikhupura second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Yousuflbw b Asim Butt68111- 
Ali Razalbw b Falak Sher1015231- 
Irfan Ashrafnot out3522388- 
Salman Alinot out51202655 
Ayaz Tasawwardid not bat      
*Nadeem Javeddid not bat      
Yasir Alidid not bat      
+Muzaffar Hussaindid not bat      
Farakh Majeeddid not bat      
Umer Hasandid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 14 w)23
Total(2 wickets, 50 minutes, 10.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-36
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt5   047112-
Mohammad Sabir2   0901-
Falak Sher2   0241--
Umair Ahmed1   0180--
Imran Hanif0.50180--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive