Nowshehra v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Peshawar Region)
VenueMedical College Ground, Peshawar on 3rd, 4th, 5th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNowshehra won by an innings and 136 runs
PointsNowshehra 9; Swat 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Mohammad Nawaz
ScorerNoor Muhammad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Iqbalc Iftikhar Ahmed b Riaz Afridi818221- 
+Imran Hussainrun out (Musadiq Ahmed)81330-- 
Anwarullahb Riaz Afridi032-- 
Tahir Iqbalc Iftikhar Ahmed b Noor-ul-Amin921431- 
*Jamaluddinb Noor-ul-Amin3254834- 
Shah Fahadlbw b Noor-ul-Amin1642512- 
Nasir Shahc Iftikhar Ahmed b Noor-ul-Amin5941- 
Jan Alamc Iftikhar Ahmed b Noor-ul-Amin712171- 
Afaq Ahmedlbw b Noor-ul-Amin065-- 
Shah Nawaznot out1412-- 
Shaukat Azizc Iftikhar Ahmed b Mohammad Adnan052-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-17, 4-49, 5-82, 6-88, 7-88, 8-92, 9-95, 10-96 (30.3 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi8   1282-2
Nauman Habib9   1350-2
Noor-ul-Amin9   3186--
Akbar Badshah4   080--
Mohammad Adnan0.3011--

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alic Anwarullah b Shah Nawaz684670111 
Naved Khanretired hurt11216921210- 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Shaukat Aziz b Jan Alam8711511212- 
*Akbar Badshahc sub (Imran) b Afaq Ahmed3032602- 
Wasif Nawazc and b Shah Nawaz71630-- 
Abdullah Mazaric Jamaluddin b Jan Alam1626372- 
Nauman Habibc Shah Fahad b Jan Alam123-- 
Riaz Afridinot out235-- 
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Noor-ul-Amindid not bat      
Musadiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, declared, 67 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-114, 2-261, 3-308, 4-328, 5-330, 6-333 (67 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed9   0511-1
Shaukat Aziz3   042014
Jan Alam24   21003-2
Shah Nawaz26   11062--
Nasir Shah5   0320--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Iqbalretired hurt1730442- 
+Imran Hussainb Nauman Habib1024321- 
Tahir Iqballbw b Noor-ul-Amin58171- 
*Jamaluddinc Wasif Nawaz b Mohammad Adnan4138596- 
Anwarullahst Gauhar Ali b Noor-ul-Amin013-- 
Shah Fahadb Nauman Habib132-- 
Nasir Shahc Iftikhar Ahmed b Noor-ul-Amin177-- 
Jan Alamc Akbar Badshah b Mohammad Adnan1528263- 
Afaq Ahmedc Mohammad Adnan b Noor-ul-Amin012-- 
Shaukat Azizc Gauhar Ali b Noor-ul-Amin5912-- 
Shah Nawaznot out113-- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-34, 3-34, 4-35, 5-40, 6-67, 7-72, 8-100, 9-101 (24.4 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi3   0170--
Nauman Habib9   1362-3
Mohammad Adnan3   1192-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive