Charsadda v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Peshawar Region)
VenueMedical College Ground, Peshawar on 11th, 12th, 13th June 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCharsadda won by 9 wickets
PointsCharsadda 9; Swat 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Naushad Khan
ScorerNoor Muhammad
Close of play day 1Charsadda (1) 265/7
Close of play day 2

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Imran Hussainb Hadim Jan43558-- 
Adil Shahb Umair Khan815251- 
Wajid Alic Azm-ul-Haq b Inamullah Khan2460732- 
*Jamaluddinc Noor Sahab b Inamullah Khan1517132- 
Fazl-e-Rabbist Noor Sahab b Sajjad Ahmed077-- 
Javedc Hadim Jan b Sajjad Ahmed032-- 
Murad Khanb Inamullah Khan1724304- 
Jan Alamb Sajjad Ahmed153-- 
Afaq Ahmedc Ashfaq Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed4961- 
Shah Nawazc Umair Khan b Inamullah Khan41110-- 
Imrannot out4561- 
Extras(5 b, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-33, 3-50, 4-51, 5-51, 6-65, 7-66, 8-78, 9-80, 10-91 (31.5 ov)
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hadim Jan8   02415-
Umair Khan6   1171--
Inamullah Khan9.52264--
Sajjad Ahmed8   2194--

Charsadda first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Ashfaq Ahmedb Imran21132-- 
Farmanullahlbw b Imran0713-- 
+Noor Sahabc Jan Alam b Jamaluddin130177217151 
Haroon Ahmedb Afaq Ahmed415151- 
Azm-ul-Haqrun out (Afaq Ahmed)711241308- 
Waqas Ahmedrun out (Adil Shah)921182- 
Umair Khannot out3648563- 
Sajjad Ahmedc Adil Shah b Jamaluddin9661- 
Hadim Jannot out111316-- 
Arif Hussaindid not bat      
Inamullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-13, 3-22, 4-177, 5-191, 6-239, 7-261
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed10   0331--
Imran9   1242--
Jan Alam25   4860-2
Shah Nawaz12   0790--
Jamaluddin14   4522--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Imran Hussainc Azm-ul-Haq b Sajjad Ahmed2272753- 
Adil Shahc Azm-ul-Haq b Sajjad Ahmed1426473- 
Wajid Alic Ashfaq Ahmed b Sajjad Ahmed1344402- 
Fazl-e-Rabbib Arif Hussain5791- 
Javedb Sajjad Ahmed31516-- 
Murad Khanc Azm-ul-Haq b Inamullah Khan4109-- 
*Jamaluddinb Inamullah Khan837311112- 
Imranc Umair Khan b Sajjad Ahmed1640292- 
Jan Alamc Umair Khan b Inamullah Khan5812612352 
Afaq Ahmedlbw b Ashfaq Ahmed2261641- 
Shah Nawaznot out919182- 
Extras(18 b, 1 lb)19
Total(all out, 82.1 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-49, 3-60, 4-60, 5-68, 6-68, 7-106, 8-204, 9-250, 10-268 (82.1 ov)
Charsadda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hadim Jan6   1130--
Umair Khan3   190--
Inamullah Khan31   9683--
Sajjad Ahmed32   31295--
Arif Hussain7   3161--
Haroon Ahmed3   0140--
Ashfaq Ahmed0.1001--

Charsadda second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Ahmednot out674950112 
Inamullah Khanc Imran Hussain b Afaq Ahmed1827-- 
Waqas Ahmednot out520221- 
*Ashfaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Azm-ul-Haqdid not bat      
+Noor Sahabdid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Sajjad Ahmeddid not bat      
Hadim Jandid not bat      
Arif Hussaindid not bat      
Farmanullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(1 wicket, 50 minutes, 12.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Inamullah Khan)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed5   291--
Imran2   0140--
Jan Alam3   0290--
Shah Nawaz1.50210--
Jamaluddin1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive