Medicam Group v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 15th, 16th, 17th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMedicam Group won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMedicam Group 0; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 3
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Mohammad Arif
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Zakirc Yasir Munir b Atif Jabbar120     
Awais Ziab Salman Ali74     
Jamaluddinb Junaid Naeem47     
Saeed Bin Nasirb Atif Jabbar0     
Wajid Alic Mukhtar Ahmed b Bilal Asif35     
Ashraf Alist Abdul Rauf b Bilal Asif55     
+Faizan Khanc Abdul Rauf b Bilal Asif17     
Atif Maqboolc and b Bilal Asif17     
Adnan Maliklbw b Bilal Asif3     
Ahmed Jamalnot out5     
Sadaf Hussainc Naseer Akram b Bilal Asif1     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 321 minutes, 82 overs)380
Fall of wickets:
1-142, 2-235, 3-240, 4-247, 5-326, 6-348, 7-356, 8-371, 9-378, 10-380 (82 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram7   0260--
Atif Jabbar23   112321-
Bilal Asif21   3776--
Junaid Naeem13   0701--
Salman Ali15   2561--
Azhar Hussain2   0130--
Mukhtar Ahmed1   01101-

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Yasinc Atif Maqbool b Sadaf Hussain4     
Mukhtar Ahmedb Atif Maqbool43     
Naved Sarwarlbw b Sadaf Hussain0     
Salman Alic Faizan Khan b Ahmed Jamal86     
Azhar Hussainc Faizan Khan b Adnan Malik12     
+Abdul Raufc Faizan Khan b Adnan Malik0     
Yasir Munirc Faizan Khan b Atif Maqbool3     
Bilal Asifc Sadaf Hussain b Atif Maqbool63     
Naseer Akramc Awais Zia b Atif Maqbool24     
Junaid Naeemc Faizan Khan b Sadaf Hussain11     
Atif Jabbarnot out7     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 249 minutes, 63.2 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-84, 4-111, 5-113, 6-130, 7-190, 8-224, 9-249, 10-263 (63.2 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain11.222931-
Ahmed Jamal8   1641-2
Adnan Malik20   2942--
Atif Maqbool22   2724--
Asif Zakir2   020--

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Zakirlbw b Bilal Asif19     
Awais Ziab Junaid Naeem78     
Jamaluddinb Bilal Asif31     
Saeed Bin Nasirb Salman Ali4     
Wajid Alic and b Bilal Asif21     
Ashraf Alic Yasir Munir b Bilal Asif17     
Atif Maqboolst Abdul Rauf b Junaid Naeem6     
+Faizan Khannot out7     
Adnan Malikc Yasir Munir b Junaid Naeem6     
Ahmed Jamalnot out0     
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, declared, 166 minutes, 42 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-112, 3-129, 4-141, 5-170, 6-184, 7-184, 8-197
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram6   1290--
Atif Jabbar9   1540-1
Bilal Asif14   1544--
Junaid Naeem7   1293--
Salman Ali6   0241--

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Yasinnot out104     
Mukhtar Ahmedc Ahmed Jamal b Atif Maqbool62     
Naved Sarwarnot out15     
+Abdul Raufdid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Yasir Munirdid not bat      
Junaid Naeemdid not bat      
Azhar Hussaindid not bat      
Salman Alidid not bat      
Naseer Akramdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 212 minutes, 55 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Mukhtar Ahmed)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain12   24701-
Ahmed Jamal8   121011
Adnan Malik14   0640--
Atif Maqbool20   5501--
Asif Zakir1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive