Sialkot v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot won by an innings and 29 runs
PointsSialkot 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirb Imran Malik21     
Ali Akbarb Ahmed Fayyaz35     
Adnan Rasoolc Faisal Khan b Majeed Jahangir28     
Waqas Khalidb Mohammad Abbas2     
+Rizwan Sultanb Nabeel Malik54     
Salman Cheemab Ahmed Fayyaz27     
Asim Buttb Nabeel Malik4     
Hamza Mozimc Bilal Butt b Mohammad Abbas17     
Mohammad Ahmedrun out (Nasir Iqbal)6     
Arslan Asgharc Bilal Butt b Nabeel Malik5     
Mohammad Waqasnot out2     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-37, 3-77, 4-133, 5-157, 6-163, 7-183, 8-190, 9-205, 10-207 (41.2 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas8   0382  
Imran Malik5   0251  
Majeed Jahangir4   0311  
Ahmed Fayyaz13   5472  
Nabeel Malik11.22643  

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedlbw b Asim Butt73     
Adnan Zaheerb Mohammad Waqas201     
Majeed Jahangirc Asim Butt b Mohammad Waqas26     
Faisal Khannot out57     
*Shehzad Maliknot out85     
Nasir Iqbaldid not bat      
Imran Malikdid not bat      
+Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
Ahmed Fayyazdid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)26
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)468
Fall of wickets:
1-215, 2-322, 3-326
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt15   3631  
Hamza Mozim9   1520  
Mohammad Ahmed14   0920  
Mohammad Waqas17   01222  
Arslan Asghar9   0710  
Murad Nazir4   0340  
Waqas Khalid2   0110  

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirc Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Abbas41     
Ali Akbarlbw b Ahmed Fayyaz0     
Adnan Rasoolc Adnan Zaheer b Ahmed Fayyaz20     
Waqas Khalidc Majeed Jahangir b Nabeel Malik108     
+Rizwan Sultanb Nabeel Malik16     
Salman Cheemalbw b Nabeel Malik0     
Asim Buttc Ahmed Fayyaz b Nabeel Malik13     
Hamza Mozimlbw b Mukhtar Ahmed11     
Arslan Asgharlbw b Nabeel Malik2     
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Faisal Khan13     
Mohammad Waqasnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-63, 3-64, 4-108, 5-120, 6-159, 7-182, 8-207, 9-232, 10-232 (46.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Fayyaz7   1342  
Imran Malik5   1350  
Nabeel Malik15   3515  
Mohammad Abbas9   1541  
Faisal Khan4.10161  
Mukhtar Ahmed6   0381  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive