Hafizabad v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueVIP Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHafizabad won by 223 runs
PointsHafizabad 9; Narowal 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirc Sunny Pervez b Wasim Arif13     
Zeeshan Amjadc Fahad Akhtar b Ali Raza111     
Adnan Rasoollbw b Mohammad Babar6     
Waqas Khalidc Sunny Pervez b Wasim Arif48     
+Rizwan Sultanb Ali Raza1     
Bilal Akramc Sunny Pervez b Wasim Arif0     
Sakhawat Alirun out (Wasim Arif)12     
Prince Abbaslbw b Wasim Arif2     
Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Sarwar Amin1     
Imran Hanifnot out7     
Waqas Iqballbw b Ali Raza0     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)19
Total(all out, 61 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-57, 3-158, 4-173, 5-176, 6-195, 7-199, 8-208, 9-220, 10-220 (61 ov)
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humayun Masih10   1330- 
Wasim Arif14   2614- 
Mohammad Babar8   3241- 
Ali Raza8   2143- 
Sarwar Amin5   0181- 
Nadeem Hameed1   020- 
Fahad Akhtar1   0100- 
Jawad Ahmed14   4400- 

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ashar Masihc Adnan Rasool b Prince Abbas29     
Sunny Pervezlbw b Prince Abbas0     
*Mohammad Babarb Prince Abbas11     
Ali Razac Rizwan Sultan b Waqas Iqbal52     
Yasir Azizb Prince Abbas4     
Fahad Akhtarb Sakhawat Ali18     
Jawad Ahmedc Sakhawat Ali b Prince Abbas68     
Nadeem Hameedc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas5     
Humayun Masihb Prince Abbas2     
Wasim Arifb Waqas Iqbal10     
Sarwar Aminnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-24, 3-44, 4-48, 5-87, 6-143, 7-152, 8-156, 9-185, 10-205 (52.1 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas17.13537--
Waqas Khalid4   0230--
Waqas Iqbal20   5632--
Mohammad Ahmed3   0190--
Sakhawat Ali3   0191--
Imran Hanif4   0210--
Zeeshan Amjad1   010--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Murad Nazirc Ashar Masih b Humayun Masih36     
Zeeshan Amjadc Nadeem Hameed b Ali Raza98     
Adnan Rasoolnot out150     
Waqas Khalidc Ashar Masih b Sunny Pervez31     
+Rizwan Sultanc Ashar Masih b Ali Raza52     
Prince Abbasnot out22     
Imran Hanifdid not bat      
Bilal Akramdid not bat      
Waqas Iqbaldid not bat      
Sakhawat Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(4 wickets, declared, 76 overs)403
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-237, 3-299, 4-373
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Humayun Masih16   3541- 
Wasim Arif10   0610- 
Mohammad Babar12   1800- 
Ali Raza16   0802- 
Nadeem Hameed7   0390- 
Sarwar Amin4   0240- 
Sunny Pervez2   0171- 
Jawad Ahmed8   0300- 
Ashar Masih1   060- 

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ashar Masihb Prince Abbas4     
Jawad Ahmedc Sakhawat Ali b Waqas Iqbal24     
Nadeem Hameedb Prince Abbas4     
Sunny Pervezc Mohammad Ahmed b Waqas Iqbal83     
Yasir Azizc and b Waqas Iqbal37     
Humayun Masihb Waqas Iqbal7     
Fahad Akhtarc Prince Abbas b Imran Hanif0     
Ali Razac Murad Nazir b Waqas Iqbal2     
*Mohammad Babarc Zeeshan Amjad b Waqas Iqbal10     
Wasim Arifc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas1     
Sarwar Aminnot out4     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-45, 4-133, 5-155, 6-158, 7-170, 8-183, 9-190, 10-195 (53.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas9   3213 -
Adnan Rasool3   0160 -
Waqas Khalid1   050 -
Waqas Iqbal22.26596 -
Mohammad Ahmed8   2350 -
Zeeshan Amjad5   0290 -
Imran Hanif5   1121 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive