Lower Dir v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultSwat won by 97 runs
PointsLower Dir 0; Swat 9
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Naik Mohammad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Hussainb Shafiq Jan9     
Kishwar Alilbw b Azam Khan1     
Adil Aminc Zia-ur-Rehman b Shafiq Jan0     
+Mohammad Rizwanc Asmatullah b Azam Khan19     
Jamaluddinc Khalid Khan b Shafiq Jan100     
Mushtaq Ahmedb Abid Shah6     
*Nasir Shahc and b Shafiq Jan28     
Mohammad Asadc Asmatullah b Abid Shah60     
Murad Khanc Khalid Khan b Abid Shah67     
Afaq Ahmedc Tawab Khan b Abid Shah1     
Shah Nawaznot out0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-6, 3-11, 4-40, 5-87, 6-169, 7-186, 8-298, 9-305, 10-305 (52.5 ov)
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan11   2602  
Shafiq Jan10   1724  
Zia-ur-Rehman7   0530  
Abid Shah5.51234  
Israrullah14   0620  
Tawab Khan3   0230  
Murad Aziz2   110  

Lower Dir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahc and b Jamaluddin65     
Khalid Khanlbw b Afaq Ahmed4     
Tawab Khanb Murad Khan13     
Sajidullahc Nasir Shah b Adil Amin7     
+Asmatullahc Mohammad Rizwan b Adil Amin0     
Rehmatullahc and b Adil Amin25     
*Azam Khanst Mohammad Rizwan b Jamaluddin0     
Murad Azizlbw b Shah Nawaz4     
Zia-ur-Rehmannot out11     
Shafiq Janc Mohammad Rizwan b Afaq Ahmed15     
Abid Shahb Afaq Ahmed4     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-22, 3-59, 4-59, 5-117, 6-118, 7-125, 8-129, 9-156, 10-161 (41.4 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed8.40463  
Murad Khan5   1241  
Mohammad Asad5   2130  
Jamaluddin10   3192  
Adil Amin3   1143  
Shah Nawaz10   2371  

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Hussainc Shafiq Jan b Azam Khan29     
Kishwar Alib Azam Khan1     
Adil Aminc Asmatullah b Azam Khan9     
+Mohammad Rizwanc Asmatullah b Azam Khan12     
Jamaluddinc Rehmatullah b Zia-ur-Rehman10     
Mushtaq Ahmedb Azam Khan22     
*Nasir Shahlbw b Murad Aziz22     
Mohammad Asadb Murad Aziz0     
Murad Khanlbw b Murad Aziz15     
Afaq Ahmednot out7     
Shah Nawazc Zia-ur-Rehman b Murad Aziz5     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 10 nb)24
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-23, 3-36, 4-61, 5-85, 6-116, 7-116, 8-136, 9-140, 10-156 (33.5 ov)
Lower Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan13   0745- 
Shafiq Jan4   060- 
Zia-ur-Rehman7   0331- 
Abid Shah2   070- 
Israrullah2   060- 
Murad Aziz5.51164- 

Lower Dir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khalid Khanlbw b Afaq Ahmed0     
Israrullahc Mohammad Rizwan b Afaq Ahmed66     
Sajidullahc Mohammad Rizwan b Afaq Ahmed8     
Tawab Khanb Kishwar Ali47     
Rehmatullahb Kishwar Ali0     
+Asmatullahc Mohammad Rizwan b Nasir Shah26     
Murad Azizb Kishwar Ali10     
*Azam Khanb Afaq Ahmed8     
Zia-ur-Rehmanst Mohammad Rizwan b Kishwar Ali24     
Shafiq Janlbw b Kishwar Ali0     
Abid Shahnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 55.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-26, 3-98, 4-98, 5-149, 6-156, 7-174, 8-176, 9-190, 10-203 (55.5 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed12   2564- 
Mohammad Asad4   0170- 
Adil Amin2   0140- 
Kishwar Ali17.52505- 
Jamaluddin10   0350- 
Murad Khan4   160- 
Shah Nawaz4   170- 
Nasir Shah2   061- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive