Nowshehra v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNowshehra won by 10 wickets
PointsNowshehra 9; Swat 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Naik Mohammad
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Zafarullah5     
Bilal Syedc Mohammad Adnan b Umar Farooq32     
Adil Aminb Asif Afridi37     
+Mohammad Rizwanst Gauhar Ali b Asif Afridi46     
Jamaluddinlbw b Asif Afridi35     
Amjad Alic Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Adnan3     
*Nasir Shahlbw b Mohammad Adnan6     
Murad Khanc Zafarullah b Asif Afridi3     
Kishwar Alic Gauhar Ali b Akbar Badshah6     
Afaq Ahmedc Musadiq Ahmed b Umar Farooq41     
Shah Nawaznot out6     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-71, 3-84, 4-152, 5-159, 6-167, 7-173, 8-174, 9-187, 10-228 (68.3 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq10.3047232
Zafarullah5   1251-1
Mohammad Adnan24   3802--
Asif Afridi24   7564--
Akbar Badshah5   0181--

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Gauhar Alic Mohammad Rizwan b Murad Khan12     
Iftikhar Ahmedc Afaq Ahmed b Kishwar Ali78     
Naved Khanc Amjad Ali b Kishwar Ali32     
*Akbar Badshahst Mohammad Rizwan b Adil Amin42     
Musadiq Ahmedc Amjad Ali b Adil Amin14     
Raza Gilanic Mohammad Rizwan b Shah Nawaz28     
Wasif Nawazlbw b Shah Nawaz17     
Asif Afridic Kishwar Ali b Amjad Ali42     
Mohammad Adnanb Shah Nawaz0     
Umar Farooqnot out10     
Zafarullahb Afaq Ahmed0     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-71, 3-133, 4-159, 5-210, 6-212, 7-243, 8-247, 9-286, 10-288 (58.2 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed6.201911-
Murad Khan12   07811-
Kishwar Ali5   0292--
Amjad Ali9   03613-
Shah Nawaz13   1663--
Adil Amin8   0302--
Jamaluddin5   0220--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ijaz Ahmedb Umar Farooq4     
Bilal Syedb Mohammad Adnan7     
Jamaluddinb Umar Farooq4     
Adil Aminlbw b Mohammad Adnan31     
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Umar Farooq1     
Amjad Alic Gauhar Ali b Umar Farooq1     
Murad Khanc Gauhar Ali b Umar Farooq0     
Kishwar Alilbw b Asif Afridi17     
*Nasir Shahc Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Adnan4     
Afaq Ahmednot out4     
Shah Nawazrun out (Gauhar Ali)2     
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-76 (24.4 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Farooq9   0305-1
Zafarullah3   1130--
Mohammad Adnan6.40173--
Asif Afridi5   0161--
Akbar Badshah1   100--

Nowshehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Nawaznot out8     
Raza Gilaninot out9     
Umar Farooqdid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Asif Afrididid not bat      
Iftikhar Ahmeddid not bat      
Musadiq Ahmeddid not bat      
+Gauhar Alidid not bat      
*Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Naved Khandid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2 overs)17
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murad Khan1   080--
Nasir Shah1   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive