Lahore Shalimar v Bahawalpur
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group II)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore Shalimar 0; Bahawalpur 0
UmpiresRiazuddin, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur (1) 61/1 (Usman Tariq 22*, Moinuddin 0*; 27.4 overs)
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3No play

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahan Akramb Aizaz Cheema39871197- 
Usman Tariqnot out268413021 
Moinuddinnot out0911-- 
*Rehan Rafiqdid not bat      
Bilal Khiljidid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
+Zulqarnain Haiderdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Mohammad Mudassardid not bat      
Imranullah Aslamdid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 30 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Shahan Akram)
Lahore Shalimar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema9   6181--
Zia-ul-Haq8   1170--
Asif Raza8   2220--
Mohammad Irfan5   280--

Lahore Shalimar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Buttdid not bat      
Umar Siddiqdid not bat      
+Mohammad Zohaibdid not bat      
Fahad-ul-Haqdid not bat      
*Usman Salahuddindid not bat      
Aamer Sajjaddid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Asif Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      

--> Shahan Akram (1) passed his previous highest score of 28 in First-Class matches
--> Zulqarnain Haider made his debut for Bahawalpur in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Mudassar made his debut for Bahawalpur in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive