Gujrat v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2013/14 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 21st, 22nd, 23rd September 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultGujrat won by 6 wickets
PointsGujrat 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Qaiser Khan (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Gujrat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Alic Mohammad Awais b Hamza Mozim25     
Mohammad Alic Rana Waqas b Mehdi Hasan69     
Asim Alic Rana Waqas b Hamza Mozim17     
Wasim Abbasc Asim Butt b Sohail Chatha111     
*Zeeshan Mushtaqlbw b Rana Waqas114     
Zeeshan Sherc Hamza Mozim b Rana Waqas63     
Raees Haiderc Rana Waqas b Salman Cheema1     
+Waheed-ul-Hasannot out7     
Umair Khalidc Hamza Mozim b Rana Waqas10     
Malik Mushtaqnot out5     
Zeeshan Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 12 nb, 3 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)441
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-78, 3-186, 4-285, 5-414, 6-417, 7-422, 8-436
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt8   1310-1
Umar Daraz8   0430--
Hamza Mozim10   1402-1
Faisal Khalil9   0380-5
Salman Cheema7   03711-
Rana Waqas24   01313--
Mehdi Hasan3   033125
Sohail Chatha12   0681--
Shoaib Chatta2   0160--

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Chattac Malik Mushtaq b Zeeshan Abbas28     
Mohammad Awaisc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Umair Khalid26     
Sohail Chathab Umair Khalid10     
Rana Waqasc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Israr Ali29     
Salman Cheemab Israr Ali53     
+Rizwan Sultanc Wasim Abbas b Israr Ali14     
*Asim Buttc Zeeshan Sher b Zeeshan Abbas61     
Mehdi Hasanb Israr Ali8     
Hamza Mozimc Israr Ali b Zeeshan Mushtaq24     
Faisal Khalilnot out12     
Umar Darazlbw b Zeeshan Mushtaq0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-49, 3-83, 4-100, 5-124, 6-220, 7-240, 8-246, 9-276, 10-276 (78.4 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Mushtaq9   1200--
Raees Haider5   0160--
Zeeshan Abbas24   3952-1
Israr Ali22   4744--
Umair Khalid11   14021-
Zeeshan Mushtaq4.4192-3
Wasim Abbas2   0130--
Zeeshan Sher1   030--

Hafizabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Chattab Israr Ali7     
Mohammad Awaisc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Zeeshan Abbas25     
Rana Waqasc Wasim Abbas b Israr Ali7     
Mehdi Hasanb Israr Ali6     
Salman Cheemalbw b Zeeshan Abbas53     
+Rizwan Sultanlbw b Israr Ali0     
Sohail Chathac Israr Ali b Zeeshan Abbas4     
*Asim Buttlbw b Israr Ali27     
Hamza Mozimlbw b Zeeshan Mushtaq56     
Faisal Khalilc Raees Haider b Israr Ali41     
Umar Daraznot out8     
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 79.2 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-47, 3-57, 4-63, 5-63, 6-75, 7-140, 8-152, 9-205, 10-258 (79.2 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khalid4   170-1
Raees Haider12   22501-
Zeeshan Mushtaq5.20181-2
Israr Ali28   4976-1
Zeeshan Abbas18   4663-1
Wasim Abbas3   1190--
Malik Mushtaq9   2100-2

Gujrat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic Faisal Khalil b Asim Butt5     
Raees Haiderc Mehdi Hasan b Asim Butt11     
*Zeeshan Mushtaqc Rizwan Sultan b Umar Daraz12     
Wasim Abbasnot out21     
Zeeshan Sherc Rizwan Sultan b Asim Butt9     
Israr Alinot out27     
Malik Mushtaqdid not bat      
Umair Khaliddid not bat      
Zeeshan Abbasdid not bat      
+Waheed-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Asim Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 16.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-33, 3-33, 4-52
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt8.20333-1
Umar Daraz5   1221-1
Faisal Khalil2   017011
Hamza Mozim1   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive