Nowshehra v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2013/14 (Peshawar Region)
VenueMedical College Ground, Peshawar on 9th, 10th, 11th September 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra won the toss and decided to field
ResultNowshehra won by 7 wickets
PointsNowshehra 6; Swat 0
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Shahc Raza Gilani b Sajid Ali12     
Tariq Alic and b Haroon Sadaqat17     
+Fawad Akbarb Haroon Sadaqat14     
Adil Aminc Iftikhar Ahmed b Mohammad Adnan64     
*Jamaluddinb Haroon Sadaqat20     
Kishwar Alib Haroon Sadaqat0     
Mohammad Abbasc Musadiq Ahmed b Mohammad Adnan69     
Ibrar Ahmedst Salman Ahmed b Haroon Sadaqat13     
Jan Alamnot out25     
Afaq Ahmedc Wasif Nawaz b Haroon Sadaqat3     
Irfanullahb Sajid Ali1     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 61 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-60, 3-96, 4-102, 5-191, 6-198, 7-217, 8-220, 9-238, 10-249 (61 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Ali15   3472--
Iftikhar Ahmed9   2400--
Mohammad Adnan16   1792-1
Haroon Sadaqat19   3506--
Aimal Khan2   0230--

Nowshehra first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Nawazc Irfanullah b Ibrar Ahmed15     
Shahzaibst Fawad Akbar b Jan Alam24     
*Musadiq Ahmedc Adil Amin b Jan Alam25     
Akbar Badshahc Mohammad Abbas b Afaq Ahmed2     
Iftikhar Ahmedc Adil Amin b Afaq Ahmed0     
Aimal Khannot out68     
Raza Gilanic Adil Shah b Adil Amin0     
Haroon Sadaqatlbw b Afaq Ahmed2     
+Salman Ahmedst Fawad Akbar b Jamaluddin0     
Mohammad Adnanlbw b Afaq Ahmed9     
Sajid Alic Adil Shah b Adil Amin33     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-64, 3-64, 4-65, 5-66, 6-73, 7-84, 8-85, 9-96, 10-182 (63.5 ov)
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed20   7474-1
Ibrar Ahmed8   23111-
Irfanullah4   1150--
Kishwar Ali4   0170--
Jan Alam7   1192--
Adil Amin10.53352--
Jamaluddin10   3161--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Shahlbw b Mohammad Adnan11     
Tariq Alilbw b Mohammad Adnan5     
Ibrar Ahmedc Wasif Nawaz b Sajid Ali4     
Adil Aminc Iftikhar Ahmed b Mohammad Adnan53     
*Jamaluddinb Mohammad Adnan1     
+Fawad Akbarnot out72     
Kishwar Alic Shahzaib b Mohammad Adnan4     
Mohammad Abbasb Haroon Sadaqat21     
Jan Alamlbw b Musadiq Ahmed8     
Afaq Ahmedb Musadiq Ahmed2     
Irfanullahlbw b Haroon Sadaqat7     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 62.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-20, 3-22, 4-28, 5-103, 6-113, 7-143, 8-175, 9-177, 10-189 (62.3 ov)
Nowshehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Ali8   0401--
Iftikhar Ahmed6   0210--
Mohammad Adnan23   4555--
Haroon Sadaqat10.314421-
Aimal Khan3   0100--
Akbar Badshah8   4100--
Musadiq Ahmed4   192--

Nowshehra second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Nawazc Adil Shah b Jan Alam75     
Shahzaibst Fawad Akbar b Adil Amin74     
*Musadiq Ahmedb Jan Alam1     
Iftikhar Ahmednot out55     
Akbar Badshahnot out43     
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Raza Gilanidid not bat      
Haroon Sadaqatdid not bat      
Aimal Khandid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
+Salman Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 63.3 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-152, 2-153, 3-162
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed12   053011
Ibrar Ahmed3   0170--
Irfanullah5   0190--
Jan Alam22   1982--
Adil Amin14   0371--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive