Peshawar v Swat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2013/14 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 13th, 14th, 15th September 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar 0; Swat 3
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Pervez Shah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Aminnot out221     
Wajid Alic and b Azizullah25     
+Fawad Akbarrun out (Dilawar Khan)50     
*Jamaluddinb Nasir Ahmed27     
Hussain Arshadc Dilawar Khan b Shakeel-ur-Rehman8     
Mohammad Abbasc Khan Bahadar b Shakeel-ur-Rehman0     
Amir Sohailnot out9     
Waheed Ullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Asaddid not bat      
Afaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Jan Alamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)358
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-243, 3-300, 4-317, 5-318
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel-ur-Rehman17   06121-
Azizullah16   2661-1
Nasir Ahmed15   16312-
Dilawar Khan22   01080--
Sajid Khan8   2230--
Haroon Ahmed5   0280--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Ahmedc Jamaluddin b Afaq Ahmed5     
Nawaz Ahmedc Fawad Akbar b Waheed Ullah44     
Khan Bahadarc Afaq Ahmed b Waheed Ullah80     
*Sajjad Ahmedc Adil Amin b Waheed Ullah23     
Mehran Ibrahimc Adil Amin b Jan Alam1     
Sajid Khanc Hussain Arshad b Waheed Ullah74     
Nasir Ahmedlbw b Waheed Ullah2     
+Ubaidullahnot out32     
Azizullahc Fawad Akbar b Mohammad Asad11     
Dilawar Khannot out35     
Shakeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-66, 3-104, 4-119, 5-205, 6-213, 7-257, 8-276
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed19   4571-1
Mohammad Asad12   1681--
Waheed Ullah22   18652-
Adil Amin2   0120--
Jan Alam12   3401--
Jamaluddin16   2470--

Swat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adil Aminc Khan Bahadar b Dilawar Khan136     
Wajid Alic Mehran Ibrahim b Azizullah15     
+Fawad Akbarc Mehran Ibrahim b Azizullah50     
Amir Sohailst Ubaidullah b Dilawar Khan11     
*Jamaluddinb Nawaz Ahmed51     
Mohammad Abbasc Nawaz Ahmed b Dilawar Khan6     
Hussain Arshadnot out21     
Jan Alamc Sajjad Ahmed b Nawaz Ahmed0     
Waheed Ullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Asaddid not bat      
Afaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 3 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 75 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-147, 3-192, 4-241, 5-248, 6-304, 7-304
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Ahmed8   0350--
Nawaz Ahmed5   1112--
Azizullah12   14722-
Shakeel-ur-Rehman10   03501-
Haroon Ahmed1   070--
Dilawar Khan25   21143--
Sajid Khan14   0440--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Ahmedb Waheed Ullah7     
Nawaz Ahmednot out17     
Khan Bahadarlbw b Jan Alam6     
*Sajjad Ahmednot out9     
+Ubaidullahdid not bat      
Mehran Ibrahimdid not bat      
Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Sajid Khandid not bat      
Azizullahdid not bat      
Shakeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-29
Swat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed3   090-1
Waheed Ullah3   11311-
Jan Alam2   0111--
Amir Sohail1   040--
Hussain Arshad1   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive