Sialkot v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 31st October, 1st, 2nd, 3rd November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot 3; Peshawar 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Masood Khan
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 213/6 (Mansoor Amjad 51*, Faisal Rasheed 20*; 82 overs)
Close of play day 2Peshawar (1) 158/4 (Sajjad Ahmed Jan 23*, Jamaluddin 23*; 45 overs)
Close of play day 3Sialkot (2) 77/0 (Adnan Zaheer 20*, Majeed Jahangir 49*; 30 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Zaheerc Fawad Akbar b Afaq Ahmed511401916- 
Majeed Jahangirc Fawad Akbar b Afaq Ahmed2814-- 
Faisal Khanc Fawad Akbar b Azizullah50841227- 
Naved Sarwarlbw b Adil Amin42941-- 
*Mansoor Amjadnot out113214306151 
Bilal Hussainb Azizullah19303831 
+Ahmed Buttc Mohammad Idrees b Taj Wali52765-- 
Faisal Rasheedc Fawad Akbar b Afaq Ahmed23881182- 
Nabeel Malikc Ashfaq Ahmed b Taj Wali2118264- 
Hasan Alic Fawad Akbar b Azizullah1141561- 
Adnan Ghausrun out (Adil Amin)076-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 113.4 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-92, 3-111, 4-119, 5-149, 6-173, 7-238, 8-273, 9-315, 10-316 (113.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed26   85831-
Azizullah31   774311
Taj Wali28   6752-1
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)23.41860-2
Adil Amin2   141--
Jamaluddin3   080--

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahlbw b Hasan Ali3037385- 
Ashfaq Ahmedc Ahmed Butt b Hasan Ali1527602- 
Adil Aminc sub (Bilal Asif) b Nabeel Malik4971986- 
Mohammad Idreesc Ahmed Butt b Nabeel Malik1025241- 
Sajjad Ahmed Janb Mansoor Amjad5916322351 
*Jamaluddinc Ahmed Butt b Adnan Ghaus4873899- 
+Fawad Akbarc Faisal Khan b Hasan Ali121101311- 
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)c Ahmed Butt b Majeed Jahangir1424411- 
Azizullahnot out1541462- 
Afaq Ahmedc Mansoor Amjad b Hasan Ali21527-- 
Taj Walib Mansoor Amjad0311-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 nb)16
Total(all out, 96.1 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-73, 3-93, 4-120, 5-189, 6-231, 7-250, 8-252, 9-264, 10-270 (96.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ghaus18   3561-3
Hasan Ali30   4854-5
Nabeel Malik32.510812--
Faisal Rasheed0.1010--
Majeed Jahangir4   1101-2
Mansoor Amjad11.11332-2

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Zaheerlbw b Afaq Ahmed24851433- 
Majeed Jahangirb Azizullah8620728711- 
Faisal Khanc Sajjad Ahmed Jan b Afaq Ahmed015-- 
Naved Sarwarc Mohammad Idrees b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)94202290121 
*Mansoor Amjadc Azizullah b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)3252724- 
Bilal Hussainc and b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)076-- 
+Ahmed Buttlbw b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)1117-- 
Nabeel Maliklbw b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)044-- 
Hasan Alib Afaq Ahmed936311- 
Faisal Rasheedlbw b Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)12252711 
Adnan Ghausnot out023-- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 105.1 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-81, 3-158, 4-217, 5-219, 6-221, 7-221, 8-242, 9-273, 10-276 (105.1 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afaq Ahmed23   552331
Azizullah19   5481--
Taj Wali15   45101-
Sajjad Ahmed (Charsadda)34.16846--
Adil Amin7   1200--
Jamaluddin7   280--

--> Fawad Akbar made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Adnan Zaheer (1) passed his previous highest score of 43 in First-Class matches
--> Israrullah (1) passed 2000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 5
--> Naved Sarwar (2) passed his previous highest score of 82 in First-Class matches
--> Azizullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches in the Sialkot first innings (previous best was 2-71)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive