Islamabad v Peshawar
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Super Eight Group A)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th January 2014 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIslamabad 0; Peshawar 3
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Javed Ashraf
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Islamabad (1) 12/2 (Afaq Raheem 3*, Shehzad Azam 4*; 4 overs)
Close of play day 2Islamabad (1) 286/10 (Hamza Nadeem 15*; 82.5 overs)
Close of play day 3Islamabad (2) 34/0 (Afaq Raheem 18*, Zeeshan Ali 16*; 7 overs)

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahb Imad Wasim148179275202 
Ashfaq Ahmedc Mohammad Kashif b Hamza Nadeem0815-- 
Adil Aminlbw b Imad Wasim42345571 
Mohammad Idreesb Imad Wasim8419217915- 
Iftikhar Ahmedlbw b Imad Wasim41218-- 
*Jamaluddinc Hamza Nadeem b Afaq Raheem512121- 
+Gauhar Alic Shehzad Azam b Mudassar Ali1313163- 
Jibran Khanc Mohammad Kashif b Mudassar Ali9982- 
Azam Khanc Sarmad Bhatti b Mudassar Ali1114241- 
Afaq Ahmedb Imad Wasim26252821 
Taj Walinot out1210-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 70.2 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-84, 3-250, 4-269, 5-280, 6-300, 7-310, 8-312, 9-336, 10-350 (70.2 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam14   1770-2
Hamza Nadeem14   1751--
Mudassar Ali13   07032-
Imad Wasim23.24895--
Moed Ahmed4   0240--
Afaq Raheem2   0121--

Islamabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemst Gauhar Ali b Iftikhar Ahmed47861246- 
Zeeshan Alilbw b Taj Wali033-- 
Ali Sarfrazc Mohammad Idrees b Taj Wali51091- 
Shehzad Azamc Afaq Ahmed b Taj Wali4491- 
Faizan Riazc Gauhar Ali b Iftikhar Ahmed646611111- 
Moed Ahmedc Gauhar Ali b Afaq Ahmed2865784- 
*Imad Wasimc Gauhar Ali b Azam Khan103160206121 
Sarmad Bhattic Gauhar Ali b Afaq Ahmed146-- 
+Mohammad Kashiflbw b Jibran Khan96697-- 
Hamza Nadeemnot out15314211 
Mudassar Alib Taj Wali4361- 
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-7, 3-13, 4-116, 5-123, 6-169, 7-171, 8-246, 9-279, 10-286 (82.5 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali18.50874--
Azam Khan7   0311--
Jibran Khan23   3671--
Afaq Ahmed18   3732--
Iftikhar Ahmed14   3212-1
Adil Amin2   020--

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israrullahnot out13820030018- 
Ashfaq Ahmedlbw b Hamza Nadeem1426393- 
Adil Aminc Mohammad Kashif b Hamza Nadeem048-- 
Mohammad Idreesc Mohammad Kashif b Mudassar Ali7487120111 
Iftikhar Ahmedc Mohammad Kashif b Mudassar Ali1011181- 
*Jamaluddinc Sarmad Bhatti b Mudassar Ali4563947- 
+Gauhar Alinot out91518-- 
Jibran Khandid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Afaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Taj Walidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)22
Total(5 wickets, declared, 67 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-38, 3-168, 4-269, 5-297
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shehzad Azam16   1710-4
Hamza Nadeem11   3462--
Mudassar Ali17   2703--
Imad Wasim12   04901-
Moed Ahmed4   0150--
Afaq Raheem5   0270--
Sarmad Bhatti1   0140--
Ali Sarfraz1   080--

Islamabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Azam Khan b Afaq Ahmed85126224151 
Zeeshan Alic Israrullah b Taj Wali521071617- 
Ali Sarfrazc Gauhar Ali b Afaq Ahmed74961328- 
Faizan Riazc Gauhar Ali b Jibran Khan4434614- 
*Imad Wasimc Azam Khan b Jibran Khan162032-- 
Sarmad Bhattinot out4238801- 
Hamza Nadeemc Israrullah b Taj Wali21172221 
Moed Ahmednot out41336-- 
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
+Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Mudassar Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)31
Total(6 wickets, 75 overs)369
Fall of wickets:
1-109, 2-189, 3-277, 4-283, 5-311, 6-343
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali23   212027-
Azam Khan8   2250-1
Afaq Ahmed22   29027-
Iftikhar Ahmed9   1460--
Jibran Khan12   0732--
Adil Amin1   030--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive