Abbottabad Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Peshawar Region Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 10th, 11th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSwat Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Swat Under-19s 4
UmpiresSaqib Khan, Shaukat Gul
Close of play day 1Swat Under-19s 85/4

Abbottabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Dilawarc Asmatullah b Mohammad Inam48     
Syed Fawadlbw b Mohammad Inam0     
Rashid Tajlbw b Mohammad Jamil4     
+Waqar Orakzailbw b Sartaj Akhtar34     
Bilal Riazb Ijaz Ali23     
*Mudassar Ibrahimc Asmatullah b Ijaz Ali14     
Aqeel-ur-Rehmanlbw b Ijaz Ali0     
Arif Jamallbw b Amjad Ali27     
Adnan-ul-Haqlbw b Mohammad Inam0     
Yasir Alist Imran Hussain b Sartaj Akhtar5     
Umar Maliknot out0     
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-39, 3-63, 4-113, 5-121, 6-123, 7-136, 8-141, 9-171, 10-171 (65.1 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Inam12.54413--25.673.19
Mohammad Jamil7   2251--42.003.57
Jamaluddin11   760---0.55
Amjad Ali10   4261--60.002.60
Ijaz Ali11   1263--22.002.36
Sartaj Akhtar7.13102--21.501.40

Swat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haider Alib Yasir Ali11     
Sartaj Akhtarlbw b Mudassar Ibrahim19     
Javed Iqbalb Mudassar Ibrahim4     
Asmatullahb Mudassar Ibrahim4     
*Jamaluddinnot out103     
Ijaz Alinot out31     
+Imran Hussaindid not bat      
Amjad Alidid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Jamildid not bat      
Mohammad Inamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(4 wickets, 58.3 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-24, 3-32, 4-54
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adnan-ul-Haq13   0470---3.62
Yasir Ali8   1191--48.002.38
Mudassar Ibrahim22.34443--45.001.96
Umar Malik4   0250---6.25
Rashid Taj8   4260---3.25
Syed Fawad3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive