Gujrat Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 7th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujrat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHafizabad Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsGujrat Under-19s 0; Hafizabad Under-19s 4
UmpiresMohammad Nazir, Siddiq Khan

Gujrat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rizwanullahc Asif Moin b Mohammad Sohail9     
Faizan Jabbarc and b Prince Abbas15     
*Wasim Abbasc Sajid Liaqat b Mohammad Sohail19     
+Zeeshan Mushtaqc Sakhawat Ali b Prince Abbas4     
Hasham Amjadb Prince Abbas7     
Asif Mirlbw b Prince Abbas0     
Shahid Razac Mohammad Sohail b Prince Abbas4     
Abdul Mannanlbw b Prince Abbas6     
Mirza Sikanderc Prince Abbas b Mohammad Sohail5     
Khalil Yousufb Prince Abbas0     
Mohammad Kashifnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb)12
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-46, 3-55, 4-59, 5-62, 6-66, 7-69, 8-72, 9-76, 10-82 (33.2 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Raza5   1100---2.00
Prince Abbas12   6287--10.292.33
Sajid Liaqat5   1100---2.00
Hafiz Zahid1   020---2.00
Mohammad Sohail10.22203--20.671.94

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hafiz Mubashirc Wasim Abbas b Abdul Mannan35     
Rizwan Sultannot out42     
Mohammad Sohailnot out0     
Sufyan Tarirdid not bat      
*Hafiz Zahiddid not bat      
Sakhawat Alidid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
+Asif Moindid not bat      
Mudassar Razadid not bat      
Mehdi Hasandid not bat      
Sajid Liaqatdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 20.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Hafiz Mubashir)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Mannan5   1171--30.003.40
Wasim Abbas8   3220---2.75
Mirza Sikander1.50120---6.55
Asif Mir3   1100---3.33
Khalil Yousuf2   1130---6.50
Mohammad Kashif1   040---4.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive