Lahore Blues v United Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2015/16 (Pool A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th November 2015 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by an innings and 206 runs
PointsLahore Blues 0; United Bank Limited 10
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Nasar Khan
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 176/2 (Umair Khan 57*, Saeed Bin Nasir 9*; 60.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Blues (1) 36/7 (Agha Salman 11*, Waqas Ahmed 8*; 14 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shan Masoodc Farhan Khan b Mohammad Saeed701492298- 
Sharjeel Khanlbw b Mohammad Saeed3945627- 
Umair Khanc Aftab Azwar b Aizaz Cheema10023632812- 
Saeed Bin Nasirc Waqas Ahmed b Agha Salman12814624918- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Tayyab Tahir b Agha Salman64629312- 
Hammad Azamnot out1721194- 
+Gulraiz Sadafnot out61712-- 
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Yasim Murtazadid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 w)8
Total(5 wickets, declared, 116 overs)432
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-166, 3-295, 4-408, 5-413
Lahore Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema29   5971--
Waqas Ahmed17   2720--
Mohammad Saeed27   68721-
Aftab Azwar14   1630--
Agha Salman8   1242--
Saad Nasim18   0730--
Raza Ali Dar3   090--

Lahore Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tayyab Tahirc Umair Khan b Ehsan Adil022-- 
Mohammad Ikhlaqlbw b Rumman Raees014-- 
Fahad-ul-Haqb Ehsan Adil022-- 
+Farhan Khanrun out (Rumman Raees)1015321- 
Raza Ali Darlbw b Rumman Raees01112-- 
*Saad Nasimc Shan Masood b Ehsan Adil1912-- 
Agha Salmanc and b Yasim Murtaza56771159- 
Mohammad Saeedc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mir Hamza49111- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Mir Hamza1032441- 
Aizaz Cheemac Sharjeel Khan b Ehsan Adil144-- 
Aftab Azwarnot out928501- 
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-4, 5-11, 6-13, 7-21, 8-49, 9-50, 10-96 (31.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil13   3384-1
Rumman Raees4   262--
Mir Hamza7   1302--
Yasim Murtaza4.11151-2
Hammad Azam3   0601-

Lahore Blues second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Tayyab Tahirlbw b Rumman Raees1108-- 
Mohammad Ikhlaqlbw b Ehsan Adil46661099- 
Fahad-ul-Haqb Mir Hamza2911-- 
*Saad Nasimc Sharjeel Khan b Mir Hamza1214192- 
Raza Ali Darb Mir Hamza047-- 
Agha Salmanb Mir Hamza411191- 
+Farhan Khanc Mir Hamza b Yasim Murtaza4652707- 
Mohammad Saeednot out915431- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Yasim Murtaza023-- 
Aizaz Cheemac Hammad Azam b Yasim Murtaza267-- 
Aftab Azwarc Hammad Azam b Yasim Murtaza4431- 
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 32 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-8, 3-30, 4-32, 5-44, 6-95, 7-121, 8-121, 9-125, 10-130 (32 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsan Adil7   1201--
Rumman Raees10   1391--
Mir Hamza9   2394--
Hammad Azam4   1210--
Yasim Murtaza2   074--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Shan Masood (1) passed 4000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 43
--> Aftab Azwar made his debut for Lahore Blues in First-Class matches
--> Shan Masood made his debut for United Bank Limited in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive