Peshawar v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2015/16 (Pool A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 30th November, 1st, 2nd, 3rd December 2015 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar 0; Hyderabad 3
UmpiresMir Dad, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeIshiaq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Hyderabad (1) 13/0 (Zeeshan Gul 10*, Darya Khan 2*; 3 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (1) 274/5 (Rizwan Ahmed 48*, Lal Kumar 36*; 77 overs)
Close of play day 3Peshawar (2) 159/2 (Ashfaq Ahmed 74*, Zohaib Khan 47*; 44 overs)

Peshawar first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedb Sajjad Hussain2374803- 
*Israrullahc Zeeshan Gul b Sajjad Hussain1113172- 
Musadiq Ahmedb Mir Ali811281- 
Zohaib Khanc Babar Khan b Nasir Awais37981503- 
Akbar Badshahc Rizwan Ahmed b Nasir Awais2644465- 
Mehran Ibrahimlbw b Shoaib Laghari7914218011- 
Jamaluddinc Shoaib Laghari b Sajjad Hussain41021-- 
+Gauhar Alilbw b Nasir Awais1118451- 
Umair Khanlbw b Nasir Awais626211- 
Nasir Ahmedc Yasir Hameed b Nasir Awais13334811 
Taj Walinot out058-- 
Extras(5 nb)5
Total(all out, 78.1 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-35, 3-56, 4-100, 5-130, 6-146, 7-167, 8-183, 9-215, 10-223 (78.1 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali17   1501--
Sajjad Hussain15   2573-2
Babar Khan14   0550-3
Lal Kumar3   190--
Nasir Awais26.111445--
Shoaib Laghari3   081--

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Zeeshan Gulc Gauhar Ali b Umair Khan7117224810- 
Darya Khanc sub b Umair Khan21021-- 
Yasir Hameedc Musadiq Ahmed b Zohaib Khan769213311- 
*Azeem Ghummanb Taj Wali047-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Israrullah b Akbar Badshah10723333211- 
Shoaib Lagharic Israrullah b Taj Wali1725363- 
Lal Kumarb Taj Wali43689252 
Mir Alilbw b Taj Wali810192- 
Babar Khanlbw b Taj Wali011-- 
Nasir Awaisc Jamaluddin b Zohaib Khan2322295- 
Sajjad Hussainnot out740671- 
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)38
Total(all out, 110.4 overs)392
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-136, 3-136, 4-178, 5-209, 6-286, 7-307, 8-307, 9-338, 10-392 (110.4 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali25   285511
Umair Khan17   3692-11
Israrullah7   2130--
Nasir Ahmed19   3790-1
Zohaib Khan26   9722--
Musadiq Ahmed3   2130--
Akbar Badshah13.42411-4

Peshawar second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ashfaq Ahmedb Shoaib Laghari15732044821- 
+Gauhar Alilbw b Mir Ali012-- 
Musadiq Ahmedc Zeeshan Gul b Babar Khan3137426- 
Zohaib Khanlbw b Nasir Awais11517437611- 
Akbar Badshahnot out154541-- 
*Israrullahnot out1026341- 
Mehran Ibrahimdid not bat      
Jamaluddindid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Taj Walidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 nb, 5 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 115 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-49, 3-319, 4-321
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali16   454111
Sajjad Hussain20   2810-4
Babar Khan17   255124
Lal Kumar16   449021
Nasir Awais32   7731--
Yasir Hameed1   020--
Shoaib Laghari8   3121--
Rizwan Ahmed3   0150-3
Azeem Ghumman2   050--

--> Umair Khan made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Darya Khan made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Mir Ali made his last appearance in First-Class matches
--> Mehran Ibrahim (1) passed 500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 8
--> Zeeshan Gul (1) passed his previous highest score of 68 in First-Class matches
--> Ashfaq Ahmed (2) passed his previous highest score of 146 in First-Class matches
--> Yasir Hameed made his debut for Hyderabad in First-Class matches
--> Taj Wali reached 100 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Hyderabad first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive