Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 18th, 19th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheikhupura Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Sohail Manzoor
Close of play day 1Sheikhupura Under-19s 63/2 (Zaman Jamil 30*, Ayaz Tasawwar 14*; 18 overs)

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rizwan Sultanb Shaukat Sakhi2     
Mohammad Kashifc Ayaz Tasawwar b Nayyer Abbas66     
Naeem Abbasc Zaman Jamil b Nayyer Abbas31     
Rashid Pervezb Shaukat Sakhi6     
Mohammad Sohailc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Nayyer Abbas0     
Sakhawat Alilbw b Nayyer Abbas45     
Sufyan Tarirc Shaukat Sakhi b Nayyer Abbas12     
Imran Munirlbw b Ayaz Tasawwar35     
+Asif Moinc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Ayaz Tasawwar0     
*Prince Abbasb Shaukat Sakhi0     
Atif Alinot out2     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 77.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-64, 3-103, 4-103, 5-123, 6-156, 7-170, 8-193, 9-214, 10-219 (77.2 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaukat Sakhi18   5533--36.002.94
Ehsan Sheikh10   1350---3.50
Shoaib Iqbal15   2420---2.80
Nayyer Abbas27.212565--32.802.05
Naved Hussain2   080---4.00
Yasir Ali1   100---0.00
Ayaz Tasawwar4   1122--12.003.00

Sheikhupura Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Naved Hussainlbw b Atif Ali10     
Zaman Jamilc Imran Munir b Mohammad Sohail87     
Ahmed Farooqc Rashid Pervez b Atif Ali0     
Ayaz Tasawwarc and b Mohammad Sohail47     
Yasir Alic Mohammad Sohail b Sakhawat Ali26     
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Sakhawat Ali32     
Nayyer Abbasc and b Mohammad Sohail3     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahnot out9     
Shoaib Iqbalnot out7     
Ehsan Sheikhdid not bat      
Shaukat Sakhidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(7 wickets, 80 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-15, 3-126, 4-161, 5-186, 6-207, 7-207
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prince Abbas23   4560---2.43
Atif Ali13   2332--39.002.54
Imran Munir12   4230---1.92
Sakhawat Ali11   1602--33.005.45
Mohammad Sohail21   3503--42.002.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive